40-50 million! Xiangfu Laboratory Recruitment of full-time research managers

科研院所招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 1 month ago

Job description

Job responsibilities:

  1. Responsible for laboratory-related research tasks, independently engaged in the scientific research and is responsible for laboratory related topics of project and implementation, and the formation of a high level of research papers and final reporting;

  2. Undertake laboratory research platform construction tasks, including research, planning, resource gathering, system construction, etc.;

  3. Participation in research projects of the application, management, reporting and summarizing tasks;

  4. Completed headed over to the other tasks.

Recruitment conditions

  1. Minimum education: Ph.;

  2. Professional requirements: chemistry, materials, biology, physics and other related disciplines; and

  3. Age: 35 years old or less;

  4. Experience requirements:

  1. Having a good ideological and political quality and moral quality, academic ethics and professionalism, and agree to the lab organized by concept and Development Goals, innovative and interdisciplinary thinking;

  2. Received good research and training, the independent high level research work, and in the international high-level journals published by influential academic papers, willing to take on challenging research tasks;

  3. Having chaired or participated in research projects related experience, familiar with the scientific research project of the application, management and structure of the title work;

  4. To be able to carry out independent scientific work, have independently discovered the problem, Problem-Solving and communication and coordination skills;

  5. Have strong English communication and writing skills;

  6. With strong coordination and management ability and writing ability, meticulous work is rigorous, long-term stable working;

  7. A love of research, a strong sense of responsibility, perseverance, patience, perseverance.

Number of vacancies

1 person

Salary

  1. Five insurance payments

  2. Platform exchange

  3. Statutory holidays

  4. Paid annual leave

Application process

Adhere to the open, fair, competitive, merit principles, and who meet the recruitment requirements and interested, please provide a resume including study, work experience and other personal skills, level of related information, and send to: application@techtalentsuk.com

Unit introduction

Xiangfu lab is to implement the Yangtze River Delta Regional Integration in the development of major national strategies, the construction of green ecological integration demonstration zone, implement new development ideas, build a new pattern of development, by the Jiashan County people's government and Zhejiang Tsinghua Yangtze River Delta Research Institute co-sponsored the build of the innovative production-study-research cooperation platform and the new and innovative carrier. The laboratory is located in the Yangtze River Delta Eco Green integrated development demonstration zone, Xiangfu swing kechuang Green Valley, for the registration of class institutions, and Zhejiang Tsinghua Yangtze River Delta Research Institute of nano Translational Medicine Research Center for Integrated Operations.

Xiangfu Laboratory in nanometers converted in the medical field is focused around the precise in vitro diagnostic, biological new drugs, high-end medical devices, DNA storage and other cutting-edge direction, focusing on the construction by the“DNA synthesis and storage of laboratory and public Technology Center”,“nano-transformed drug development platform”and“nano-conversion medical instrument R & D platform”consisting of production, teaching and research achievements transformation platform layout, continues to drive new biological drugs, medical devices and other fields of cutting-edge products R & D and domestic alternatives, to build a world-class translational medicine innovation platform.

Xiangfu Lab 5 year plan to invest 5. 3 billion yuan, research and industry in the planning area of 35,000m2, will be in 2022 in the second half of gradually put into use. After the completion of the laboratory to industrialization as the guide, relying on fellow team leading international scientific expertise and research, the integration of Tsinghua University and other universities and research institutes in the life Sciences, precision instruments, electronic information and automation in areas such as research capacity, and a comprehensive application of strength, guide scientific research, talent, industry, and capital and other conversion elements of the multidimensional clustering, to stimulate research project team in the outcome of the conversion process in the main role, to build political, production, learning and research, with an organic combination of sustainable innovation ecosystem, to promote scientific research achievements transformation and innovation resources of the cluster development, the power of the Yangtze River Delta region of the high-quality integration.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

1 person

Apply Online

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

40-50万!祥符实验室招聘全职科研管理人员

科研院所招聘
浙江
2月 之前发布

职位介绍

岗位职责:

  1. 负责实验室相关科研任务,独立地从事科研工作,负责实验室相关课题的立项和执行,并形成高水平的研究性论文和结题汇报;

  2. 承担实验室科研平台建设任务,包括调研筹划、资源收集、体系建设等;

  3. 参与科研项目的申请、管理、汇报和总结等任务;

  4. 完成领导交给的其他任务。

招聘条件

  1. 最低学历:博士;

  2. 专业要求:化学、材料、生物学、物理学等相关学科专业;

  3. 年龄要求:35周岁以下;

  4. 经验要求:

  1. 具有良好的思想政治素质和道德品质、学术道德和职业精神,认同本实验室的举办理念和发展目标,具有创新和跨学科思维;

  2. 接受过良好的科研训练,独立完成高水平研究工作,并在国际高水平期刊上发表过具有影响力的学术论文,愿意承担有挑战性的科研任务;

  3. 具有主持或参与科研项目的相关经验,熟悉科研项目的申请、管理和结题工作;

  4. 能够独立开展科研工作,有独立发现问题、解决问题及沟通协调的能力;

  5. 具备较强的英文沟通及写作能力;

  6. 具有较强的协调管理能力和文字撰写能力,工作细致严谨,能长期稳定工作;

  7. 热爱科研,责任心强、有恒心、耐心、毅力。

招聘人数

1人

薪酬待遇

  1. 五险一金

  2. 平台交流

  3. 法定节假日

  4. 带薪年假

应聘流程

坚持公开、公平、竞争、择优原则,凡符合招聘岗位要求且有意向者,请提供个人简历(包括学习、工作经历)以及其他证明本人技能、水平的相关资料,发送至:application@techtalentsuk.com

单位简介

祥符实验室是贯彻长三角区域一体化发展重大国家战略、建设绿色生态一体化示范区,落实新发展理念、构建新发展格局,由嘉善县人民政府与浙江清华长三角研究院共同发起筹建的创新型产学研合作平台和新型创新载体。实验室坐落于长三角生态绿色一体化发展示范区祥符荡科创绿谷内,为登记类事业单位,与浙江清华长三角研究院纳米转化医学研究中心一体化运作。

祥符实验室以纳米转化医学领域为聚焦,围绕精准体外诊断、生物新药、高端医疗器械、DNA存储等前沿方向,重点建设由“DNA合成与存储实验室和公共技术中心”、“纳米转化药物研发平台”和“纳米转化诊疗器械研发平台”构成的产学研成果转化平台布局,持续推动生物新药、医疗器械等领域尖端产品研发和国产替代,全力打造世界一流的转化医学创新研发平台。

祥符实验室5年内计划投资5.3亿元,科研及产业规划面积35,000m2,将于2022年下半年陆续投入使用。建成后,实验室将以产业化为导向,依托院士团队国际领先的科研实力和研究成果,整合清华大学等高校和研究所在生命科学、精密仪器、电子信息和自动化等领域的科研能力及其综合应用实力,引导科研、人才、产业及资本等转化要素多维集聚,激发科研项目团队在成果转化过程中的主体作用,构建政、产、学、研、用有机结合的可持续创新生态系统,推动科研成果转化和科创资源集群发展,助力长三角区域高质量一体化发展。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

1人

网上申请

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR