Wenzhou University and Environmental Sciences College of 2022 recruiting announcement

高校招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 1 month ago

College profile

Life and Environmental Sciences College formerly known as the creation in 1984 of the biological section, the history of running can be traced back to its founding in 1958 of Wenzhou normal school biochemistry Department, in 1999, was renamed as biological and Environmental Science Department, 2003 changed the name of life and Environmental Sciences. Currently with the Department of biology, the Environment Department of two teaching units, the management of the Life Sciences Institute, National Institute of Virology two independent research institutes.

College teaching and administrative staff of 149 people, including full-time teacher of 117 people. 86.3%of professional teachers with a PhD, senior teachers accounted for 57. 4%, the doctoral supervisor of 9 people. Teachers have a full-time Chinese Academy of Sciences academician, the Russian Academy of Engineering foreign academician, Chinese Academy of engineering academician, dual-employed, the National outstanding contributions to young and middle-aged experts, the state“millions of Talents project”of the national candidates, the National Labor model(advanced workers, the National“May Day”Labor Award winner, a“celebration of the people's Republic of China's 70th anniversary”medal winner of the national model teachers, national excellent teachers, the country had the constitutional Azusa Outstanding Teacher award, national excellent science and technology correspondent, National, International Cooperation specialist, Chinese Academy of Sciences“Hundred Talents Program”of experts, the Ministry of Education“New Century excellent talents”support plan for people, enjoy the State Council Special Allowance experts, the China Association of young talent lifted engineering candidates, the“Challenge Cup”national College students science and technology works competition excellent instructor, Zhejiang provincial model worker, Zhejiang Provincial excellent teachers, Zhejiang province“thousand people plan”outstanding talent, Zhejiang province“million program”scientific and technological innovation leading talents, Zhejiang province colleges and universities leading talent development programme innovation leading talent, Zhejiang University Young and middle-aged academic leaders, Zhejiang province“to destroy the inferior class V Water”chief technical adviser, Zhejiang province, the“zero direct discharge zone”building expert guidance and a number of high-level talent. College of the full implementation of LiDE tree people simply task, the Teach station second branch of the party in 2019 won the“National Party construction work template branch”, the Saltzman Professor headlining the ecological environment of subject teachers Team 2022 won the“the first batch of Zhejiang province colleges and universities yellow large Year-Teacher team.”

  1. Talent needs

Job title: teachers, research the post)

Job requirements: proficient in Russian Russian language speaking proficiency in communication with the environment or ecology-related professional background, carry out the water environment ecological study of work ability and Foundation in English, familiar with the algae polluted water governance, computer programming, 3D printing is preferred.

The talent level: academic backbone Dr. and above

Staff properties: career preparation

  1. Talent level

Talent introduction basic conditions: with high ideological and political quality and professionalism, love for education, to comply with laws, regulations and school rules and regulations, the physical and mental health, dedication, meticulous, with good moral self-cultivation.

School high-level talent introduction is divided into five levels: oujiang leading talent I-II, the oujiang talent A, oujiang talent B, oujiang talent C I-II and the academic backbone(I-IV)

Oujiang leading talent I

Has a good academic reputation and academic leadership, the research is in the domestic leading level of expert scholars. As the Chinese Academy of Sciences academician, Chinese Academy of engineering academician, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences-School Committees, honor, school committees, the National“thousand people plan”outstanding talent, Zhejiang extra expert and the like; USA, Japan, Germany, France, UK, Australia, Canada, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Belgium, Switzerland, Austria, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, India, Ukraine, Israel and other countries academician, etc.

Oujiang leading talent II

In the field of research has been made in the domestic and foreign counterparts recognized as a landmark study of the outcome, as the Central figure to lead the research team to continue collaborative research, maintain or surpass the domestic and international leading level. As the National“thousand people plan”leading talent, the National Young experts with outstanding contributions, National“millions of Talents project”of the national candidates or achieve the appropriate academic level of talent.

Oujiang talent A

In the area of research engaged in forward-looking, innovative research, has been awarded a higher academic achievements or peer experts recognized the signs of the results of research, with important social impact talent. As the Ministry of Education New Century excellent talent support program of talent, the China Youth Science and Technology Award, the National Natural Science Fund for Outstanding Youth Science Fund winner, Zhejiang Province, People plan the outstanding talent or achieve the appropriate academic level of talent.

Oujiang talent B

In the study area has a high academic reputation, with a strong collaborative spirit and academic organization and management capacity, can carry out high-level academic building work and academic activities talent. Such as, Zhejiang Province, People plan leading talent, the Ministry of Education Science Research Excellence Award winner in the Science " or "Nature" or " the Cell of the sub-Journal published papers on the corresponding author or the corresponding academic level of talent.

Oujiang talent CI

Oujiang talent CI in principle the age of 45 years of age, is the High title and has a master's and higher degree or the Deputy High title and has a PhD in teaching and scientific research level is reached or the equivalent of Zhejiang Province, People plan for youth top-notch talent, provincial and Ministerial level scientific research achievements award, the provincial first-class disciplines, the head of the domestic and overseas talent.

Oujiang talent CII

Oujiang talent CII in principle, age 40 years or less, is the High title and has a master's and higher degree or the Deputy High title and has a doctorate in this subject area has a high academic achievements and reputation, and have served as subjects in the direction leading to the ability and level. Such as provincial and Ministerial level scientific research results of the third prize, the National Natural Science Foundation Project winner, Zhejiang province, teacher or achieve the appropriate academic level of talent.

Academic backbone I-IV

Academic backbone in principle the age of 35 years old or less; at home and abroad excellent doctoral or special professional and have strong practical experience of senior professional and technical personnel; has a strong independent research capabilities and a larger potential for development, has been in the subject areas of published influential academic papers number of papers, and achieved a certain academic achievements or outstanding achievements in teaching, and have the discipline construction team or excellent teaching team is the backbone of the ability and level.

In my school and Wenzhou talent introduction policy talents spouse, the school of visual on-campus jobs situation and the employer needs to decide whether to be placed.

  1. Talent treatment

Talent level

Talent treatment

Annual salary

Talent room area

Talent subsidies, housing subsidies

Research start-up funds

Other

Oujiang leading talent I

Take the“one person, one meeting, the two sides negotiated,”the way

Oujiang leading talent II

About 70-200 million/year+in performance perks section

(Teaching and research workload, job subsidies, etc.

120-140 sqm help 5-6% off purchase)

Subscription talent room and enjoy a 100-200 million before subsidies; do not purchase the talent in the room can enjoy the 140-240 million in housing subsidies

One person, one meeting

Home fee of 10 million yuan; Wenzhou rental subsidies 3-5 million/year, employment subsidy of 8 million yuan(40 years of age)

Oujiang talent A

Subscription talent room and enjoy the 70-to 150 million people before subsidies; do not purchase the talent in the room can enjoy the 110-190 million in housing subsidies

Science class 50 million; the Humanities and Social Sciences class 30 million

Oujiang talent B

About 50 million/year+in performance perks section

(Teaching and research workload, job subsidies, etc.

Subscription talent room and enjoy a 60-120 million before subsidies; don't buy talent room can enjoy 100-160 million buyers subsidies

Science class 30 million; the Humanities and Social Sciences class 15 million

Oujiang talent C

About 35 million/year+in performance perks section

(Teaching and research workload, job subsidies, etc.

Oujiang talent CI enjoy 50-90 million people before subsidies, oujiang talent CII enjoy 30-70 million people before subsidies

10-15 million

Academic backbone

About 20 million/year+in performance perks section

(Teaching and research workload, job subsidies, etc.

90-120 sqm help 6% off purchase)

Enjoy 15-50 million before subsidies

3-5 million

On-campus rental subsidies of 3,000 yuan/month(before 6 months); Wenzhou rental subsidies 3 million/year, employment subsidy of 8 million yuan

  1. Contact information

Contact email: application@techtalentsuk.com

Subject: to apply for jobs+school+Your Name

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Master and above

Number of vacancies

1 person

Apply Online

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

温州大学与环境科学学院2022年招聘公告

高校招聘
浙江
1月 之前发布

学院简介

生命与环境科学学院前身为创建于1984年的生物科,办学历史可追溯到1958年成立的温州师范学校生化系,1999年更名为生物与环境科学系,2003年更名为生命与环境科学学院。目前设有生物系、环境系两个教学单位,管理生命科学研究院、病毒学研究所两个独立研究机构。

学院现有教职工149人,其中专任教师117人。86.3%的专业教师具有博士学位,高级职称教师占57.4%,博士生导师9人。教师队伍中有全职中国科学院院士、俄罗斯工程院外籍院士、中国工程院院士(双聘)、国家有突出贡献中青年专家、国家“百千万人才工程”国家级人选、全国劳动模范(先进工作者)、全国“五一”劳动奖章获得者、“庆祝中华人民共和国成立70周年”纪念章获得者、全国模范教师、全国优秀教师、全国曾宪梓优秀教师奖获得者、全国优秀科技特派员、国家级国际合作专家、中科院“百人计划”专家、教育部“新世纪优秀人才”支持计划人选、享受国务院政府特殊津贴专家、中国科协青年人才托举工程人选、“挑战杯”全国大学生科技作品竞赛优秀指导教师、浙江省劳动模范、浙江省优秀教师、浙江省“万人计划”杰出人才、浙江省“万人计划”科技创新领军人才、浙江省高校领军人才培养计划创新领军人才、浙江省高校中青年学科带头人、浙江省“剿灭劣V类水”首席技术顾问、浙江省“零直排区”建设指导专家等一批高层次人才。学院全面落实立德树人根本任务,教工第二党支部2019年荣获“全国党建工作样板支部”,赵敏教授领衔的生态环境学科教师团队2022年荣获“首批浙江省高校黄大年式教师团队”。

  1. 人才需求

岗位名称:教师(科研岗)

岗位要求:要求精通俄语(俄语口语能熟练交流),具有环境或生态学相关专业背景、开展水环境生态研究的工作能力和英语基础,熟悉藻类污染水体治理、计算机编程、3D打印者优先。

人才层次:学术骨干(博士)及以上

人员性质:事业编制

  1. 人才层次

人才引进基本条件:具备较高的思想政治素质和职业素质,热爱教育事业,遵守法律法规及学校规章制度,身心健康,爱岗敬业,治学严谨,具有良好的道德修养。

学校高层次人才引进分为五个层次:瓯江领军人才(I-II)、瓯江人才A、瓯江人才B、瓯江人才C(I-II)和学术骨干(I-IV)

瓯江领军人才I

具有良好的学术声誉和学术领导能力,所研究领域处于国内外领先水平的专家学者。如中国科学院院士、中国工程院院士、中国社会科学院学部委员、荣誉学部委员、国家“万人计划”杰出人才、浙江省特级专家等;美国、日本、德国、法国、英国、澳大利亚、加拿大、意大利、瑞典、丹麦、挪威、芬兰、比利时、瑞士、奥地利、荷兰、新西兰、俄罗斯、新加坡、韩国、西班牙、印度、乌克兰、以色列等国家院士等。

瓯江领军人才II

在所研究领域已取得国内外同行公认的标志性研究成果,作为核心人物能够带领本学科研究团队继续协同攻关,保持或赶超国内外领先水平。如国家“万人计划”领军人才、国家有突出贡献的中青年专家、国家“百千万人才工程”国家级人选者或达到相应学术水平的人才。

瓯江人才A

在所研究领域从事前瞻性、创新性研究,已获得较高学术成就或同行专家公认的标志性研究成果,具有重要社会影响力的人才。如教育部新世纪优秀人才支持计划人才、中国青年科技奖获得者、国家自然基金优秀青年科学基金获得者、浙江省万人计划杰出人才或达到相应学术水平的人才。

瓯江人才B

在所研究领域具有较高的学术声誉,具有很强的团结协作精神和学术组织管理能力,能开展高层次学科建设工作和学术活动人才。如浙江省万人计划领军人才、教育部高等学校科学研究优秀成果二等奖获得者、在《Science》或《Nature》或《Cell》子刊上发表论文的通讯作者或达到相应学术水平的人才。

瓯江人才CI

瓯江人才CI原则上年龄45周岁以下,正高职称并具有硕士及以上学位或副高职称且具有博士学位,教学科研水平达到或相当于浙江省万人计划青年拔尖人才、省部级科研成果二等奖、省一流学科负责人的海内外人才。

瓯江人才CII

瓯江人才CII原则上年龄40周岁以下,正高职称并具有硕士及以上学位或副高职称且具有博士学位,在本学科领域内具有较高的学术成就和知名度,具备担任学科方向带头人的能力与水平。如省部级科研成果三等奖、国家自然科学基金面上项目获得者、浙江省特级教师或达到相应学术水平的人才。

学术骨干I-IV

学术骨干原则上年龄35周岁以下;海内外优秀博士或特殊专业以及有较强实践经验的高级专业技术人才;具有较强的独立科研能力与较大的发展潜力,已在本学科领域内发表有影响的学术论文若干篇,取得一定的学术成就或优秀教学成果,具备学科建设团队或优秀教学团队骨干的能力和水平。

符合我校和温州市人才引进政策的人才配偶,学校视校内岗位情况和用人需求决定是否予以安置。

  1. 人才待遇

人才层次

人才待遇

年薪

人才房面积

人才补贴、购房补贴

科研启动经费

其他

瓯江领军人才I

采取“一人一议、双方协商”的方式

瓯江领军人才II

约70-200万/年+业绩津贴部分

(教学科研工作量、工作补贴等)

120-140平米(协助5-6折申购)

申购人才房并享受100-200万人才补贴;不购买人才房可享受140-240万购房补贴

一人一议

安家费10万元;温州市租房补贴3-5万/年、就业补贴8万元(40周岁以下)

瓯江人才A

申购人才房并享受70-150万人才补贴;不购买人才房可享受110-190万购房补贴

理工科类50万;人文社科类30万

瓯江人才B

约50万元/年+业绩津贴部分

(教学科研工作量、工作补贴等)

申购人才房并享受60-120万人才补贴;不购买人才房可享受100-160万购房补贴

理工科类30万;人文社科类15万

瓯江人才C

约35万元/年+业绩津贴部分

(教学科研工作量、工作补贴等)

瓯江人才CI享受50-90万人才补贴、瓯江人才CII享受30-70万人才补贴

10-15万

学术骨干

约20万元/年+业绩津贴部分

(教学科研工作量、工作补贴等)

90-120平米(协助6折申购)

享受15-50万人才补贴

3-5万

校内租房补贴3000元/月(前6个月);温州市租房补贴3万/年、就业补贴8万元

  1. 联系方式

联系邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com

邮件标题注明:应聘岗位+毕业学校+本人姓名

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

硕士及以上

招聘人数

1人

网上申请

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR