Huzhou teachers College-oriented home and abroad to recruit the school of Nursing Executive Director and chief scientist, academic direction of the leader

高校招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 1 month ago

Unit introduction

Huzhou Teachers College is located in the Shanghai Metropolitan area important city, Huzhou City, Huzhou cultural heritage, known as“the Silk capital, a land of Plenty, the culture of the state,”said, with convenient transportation, with Shanghai, Nanjing, Hangzhou, Suzhou in the Yangtze River Delta of the important cities forming the“1-hour traffic circle”, is currently in the Yangtze River Delta integration national strategy, and strive to build a national talent innovation and entrepreneurship the ideal city and the Yangtze River Delta innovation hub in the city. Huzhou Teachers College is a comprehensive full-time ordinary undergraduate colleges and universities, the master's degree granting units. School covering 11 disciplines, there are 14 Secondary College, an Affiliated Hospital, 53 undergraduate majors, 16 master's degree in points, 39 graduate admissions disciplines, clinical medicine, mathematics, engineering 3 disciplines into the ESI global top 1%, in 2022 in Shanghai soft University rankings ranked the country third 219 position. School teaching and administrative staff of 2900 people with immediate Affiliated Hospital of more than 1,500 people, students of more than 13,000 people, including graduate 1900 people, International students and more than 200 people.

School of Medicine, the school of nursing prior nursing, clinical medicine, oral medicine 3 undergraduate majors, nursing and Clinical Medicine 2 Master points. Nursing section, Zhejiang province, five key disciplines, thirteen Wuyi stream disciplines, clinical medical disciplines into the ESI global ranking of the top 1 per cent. Clinical medical professional approved the first batch of national excellence in physician education and training projects, nursing, clinical medicine professional of Zhejiang province, first-class professional. The College has built, Zhejiang province, medium biology and pathogen control Key Laboratory, Huzhou City gerontology and Health Management Research Institute, the Ministry of education of evidence-based medicine online collaboration center, sub-center and a number of scientific research platform; built the first domestic“Chinese Nightingale education House”; the approval of the national first batch of medical care personnel training workstation; has the Affiliated Hospital of 6 home, community practice base 4, internship hospital 56 home.

Jobs and recruitment conditions

To accelerate the nursing section of the development, is now facing at home and abroad to open recruitment Executive Dean and Chief Scientist 1, subject to the direction to take the lead person 4 name.

 An Executive Dean and chief scientist

Introduction type

Professional

Research direction

Academic degree

Professional and technical positions

Executive Dean and chief scientist

Nursing

Nursing related research direction

Dr.

Professor or researcher, Ph. D.

Job requirements:

1. World-renowned universities, research institutes or the domestic first-class disciplines, Professor and quite the chair.

2. Passionate about education, having a good work ethic, dedication, strong sense of responsibility, with the reform spirit of innovation, meticulous, and style decency, physical and mental health.

3. Familiar with the higher education law, has extensive management experience and strong organizational skills, the College discipline the development of innovative and strategic vision. In well-known University, College, Institute, serve as an important management positions is preferred.

4. Academic attainments deep, international broad vision, the ability to focus the international first-class, the correct grasp of the frontier problems and development direction, to obtain peer experts approved high-quality scientific research, the organization leading the research team to conduct research work ability.

5. Age is generally not more than 55 years, the national high-level talents and conditions of the particular good may be appropriate to relax.

(二)disciplines direction of the leader

Introduction type

Professional

Research direction

Academic degree

Professional and technical positions

Disciplines direction of the leader

Nursing

Geriatric nursing

Clinical nursing

Science

Mental health nursing

Community and Humanities nursing

Each a name

Dr.

Professor

Ph. D.

Job requirements:

1. Passionate about education, having a strong work ethic and team cooperation consciousness, physical and mental health.

2. With strong teaching, research, social services, and management ability, good at lead the academic team, a cultured young teacher and student enthusiasm and experience, in the peer has a large influence, as provincial and Ministerial level or above related professional areas important academic organization or industry Association(member of more than academic positions in the discipline or related disciplines served as doctoral supervisor, and guidance through at least 1 session of PhD students.

3. Academic active thinking, research results highlight the last five years-2018 years, the auspices of the provincial and Ministerial level scientific research projects of not less than 3 item; access to the provincial and Ministerial level scientific research achievements awards, Top 3)less than 1; to the first author or corresponding author in the domestic and foreign high-level academic journals research papers no less than 3 articles.

4. Age is generally not more than 50 years of age, the conditions are particularly good may be appropriate to relax.

Salary

Posts

Annual salary

Supporting treatment

Buyers settle subsidies including Huzhou)

Research start-up costs

Executive Dean

And chief scientist

60 million

280 million

100 million

Disciplines direction of the leader

40 million

220 million

40 million

Specific treatment for a conference. In addition, the introduction of talent can also enjoy the three-year school“in the North of Zhejiang Talent”talent allowance, Huzhou City, Dr. innovation and entrepreneurship subsidies.

Job Features

Job Category

Medical

Academic requirements

Master and above

Number of vacancies

1 person

Apply Online

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

湖州师范学院面向海内外诚聘 护理学院执行院长兼首席科学家、学科方向带头人

高校招聘
浙江
1月 之前发布

单位简介

湖州师范学院位于上海大都市圈重要城市——湖州市,湖州文化底蕴深厚,素有“丝绸之府、鱼米之乡、文化之邦”之称,交通便利,与上海、南京、杭州、苏州等长三角重要城市形成“1小时交通圈”,当前正在长三角一体化国家战略下,着力打造全国人才创新创业理想城市和长三角科创枢纽城市。湖州师范学院是一所综合性全日制普通本科高等学校,硕士学位授予单位。学校涵盖11个学科门类,有14个二级学院,一个直属三甲医院,53个本科专业,16个硕士学位点,39个研究生招生学科专业,临床医学、数学、工程学3个学科进入ESI全球前1%,在2022上海软科大学排行榜位列全国第219位。学校现有教职工2900余人(含直属附属医院1500余人),在校生13000余人,其中硕士研究生1900余人,留学生200余人。

医学院、护理学院现有护理学、临床医学、口腔医学3个本科专业,护理学和临床医学2个硕士学位点。护理学科为浙江省十二五重点学科、十三五一流学科,临床医学学科进入ESI全球排名前1%。临床医学专业获批国家首批卓越医生教育培养计划项目,护理学、临床医学专业为浙江省一流专业。学院建有浙江省媒介生物学与病原控制重点实验室、湖州市老年医学与健康管理研究所、教育部循证医学网上合作中心分中心等一批科研平台;建有国内首个“中国南丁格尔教育馆”;获批国家首批医疗护理员培训工作站;拥有附属医院6家、社区实践基地4所、实习医院56家。

招聘岗位及招聘条件

为加速推进护理学科发展,现面向海内外公开招聘执行院长兼首席科学家1名、学科方向带头人4名。

 (一)执行院长兼首席科学家

引进类型

专业

研究方向

学历学位

专业技术职务

执行院长兼首席科学家

护理学

护理学相关研究方向

博士

教授或研究员博导

岗位要求:

1.世界知名大学、研究机构或国内一流学科教授及相当职务。

2.热爱教育事业,具有良好的职业道德,事业心、责任感强,具有改革创新精神,治学严谨,学风正派,身心健康。

3.熟悉高等教育规律,具有丰富管理经验和较强组织协调能力,对学院学科发展具有创新性和战略性构想。在国内外知名大学的学院、研究所担任过重要管理职务者优先。

4.学术造诣深厚,国际视野宽广,能够聚焦国际一流,正确把握学科前沿问题和发展方向,取得同行专家认可的高质量科研成果,组织领导研究团队开展科研工作能力强。

5.年龄一般不超过55周岁,国家高层次人才及条件特别优秀者可适当放宽。

(二)学科方向带头人

引进类型

专业

研究方向

学历学位

专业技术职务

学科方向带头人

护理学

老年护理学

临床护理学

理学

精神卫生护理学

社区与人文护理学

(各一名)

博士

教授

博导

岗位要求:

1.热爱教育事业,具有良好的职业道德和团队合作意识,身心健康。

2.具有较强的教学、科研、社会服务和管理能力,擅长带领学术团队,有培养青年教师和学生的热情和经验,在同行中有较大影响力,担任省部级以上相关专业领域重要学术组织或行业协会理事(委员)以上学术职务,在本学科或相关学科担任博士生导师,并指导过至少1 届博士研究生。

3.学术思想活跃,科研成果突出,近五年(2018年以来),主持省部级以上科研项目不少于3 项;获得省部级以上科研成果奖(排名前3)不少于1 项;以第一作者或通讯作者在国内外高水平学术期刊上发表研究论文不少于3 篇。

4.年龄一般不超过50周岁,条件特别优秀者可适当放宽。

薪酬待遇

岗位

年薪

配套待遇

购房安家补贴(含湖州市)

科研启动费

执行院长

兼首席科学家

60万起

280万起

100万起

学科方向带头人

40万起

220万起

40万起

具体待遇一人一议。此外,引进人才还可同时享受三年学校“浙北英才”人才津贴、湖州市博士创新创业补贴。

职位描述

工作分类

医学

学历要求

硕士及以上

招聘人数

1人

网上申请

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR