Zhejiang Wanli University: 2022 PhD and other high-level personnel recruitment announcement

高校招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 1 month ago

A, unit introduction

Zhejiang Wanli University from Zhejiang Wanli education group held, is a 71-year school history of the province belongs to the ordinary undergraduate colleges and universities. In 1999, the Ministry of Education approved to become a“public colleges and universities to implement new management mode and operation mechanism”of the new College, by education experts as the“Chinese modern University system of exemplary practice.”

The school has the Zhejiang Provincial priority disciplines, first-class disciplines, philosophy and social science key research bases, academician expert workstation, experimental teaching demonstration center, laboratory, etc. more than 70 provincial platform; with the“National First-class undergraduate construction Point”9, the Ministry of Education Personnel Training Mode Innovation Experimental zone, the National excellent courses, the National excellent resource sharing courses and national bilingual teaching demonstration courses, the Ministry of Education New Century higher education teaching reform project, etc. more than 50 Platform project, gained national teaching achievement prize of 2 items. The school with the United States, Britain, Japan and other more than 30 countries and Taiwan, more than 60 colleges to establish a cooperative relationship, opening up a student exchange, study abroad and other types of cooperation projects.

Second, the recruitment principles and approaches

Recruitment of openness, equality, competition and merit principles, according to the ability and integrity of personnel standards, and take public Registration, Evaluation and merit-based hiring approach, through qualification examination, a bandstand, physical examination and Assessment Program for public recruitment career preparation staff.

Third, the recruitment of objects basic conditions

A compliance with people's Republic of China Constitution, laws and regulations;

(二)discipline, good character, have good professional quality; and

(三)having a recruitment required education, qualifications, professional qualifications, vocational qualifications and skills requirements;

(四)have to adapt to the requirements of physical condition;

(五)have the job required of other conditions.

Fourth, the introduction of talents category treatment

  1. The introduction of talent category and conditions

  1. Talent introduction treatment

School according to the introduction of talent category provides different pay treatment and support policies, see the following table for the Zhejiang Wanli University talent introduction treatment of

Five, high-level talent recruitment plans

Six, recruitment methods and steps

A registration and qualification of First Instance

1. Application deadline: the date of announcement to 2022 Year 12 month 31 day.

2. Registration way

发送简历至application@techtalentsuk.com

II exam

This open recruitment of teachers will be based on the candidate's educational background, professional quality, academic standards, research results, etc., take a test-speaking(interview)in the form of merit-based recruitment, through assessment and physical examination program merit-based hiring.

1. Eligibility review

Bandstand(interview)ago, within the time prescribed carry the application form, personal CV, ID card, household, education, degree certificate, certificate of title, recent bareheaded 1 inch photograph 1 sheets and related documents original and a copy to the designated location for the scene eligibility review. Documents prove not full or provide documents which prove that the recruitment eligibility criteria does not match, shall not participate in the bandstand(interview)。 Not in time to participate in the eligibility review, regarded as abandoned Bandstand(interview)qualifications.

2. Bandstand(interview)

Bandstand(interview)major test of the candidates of the post of the level of expertise, teaching ability, innovation ability and other teaching and research capabilities. Bandstand(interview)total score of 100 points, less than 60 points eliminated.

In the bandstand(interview)qualified personnel, according to the bandstand(interview)scores from high to low ratio of 1:1 to determine the physical examination, assessment of the object; the bandstand(interview)accomplishments and enter the medical examination list of persons by the HR Department to notify the assessment object.

Three publicity and recruitment

The proposed hire list of persons by the competent authorities of the packet by the city Human Resources and Social Security Bureau approval, while in Ningbo of human resources and Social Security Bureau of the site and Zhejiang Wanli University website on the public seven days. Publicity after the expiration of the No-Objection, the check-in personnel transfer procedures and sign a contract of employment. At the check-in personnel transfer procedures will still review the archives, if you find a recruiter profiles are inconsistent with the requirements of, and will cancel the hiring qualifications.

Job Features

Job Category

Bachelor of science, management, Economics, literature

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

Number

Apply Online

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

浙江万里学院:2022年博士等高层次人才招聘公告

高校招聘
浙江
2月 之前发布

一、单位简介

浙江万里学院由浙江省万里教育集团举办,是一所具有71年办学历史的省属普通本科高校。1999年,经教育部批准成为“公办高校实行新的管理模式和运行机制”的新型高校,被教育专家誉为“中国特色现代大学制度的范例性实践”。

学校拥有浙江省重中之重学科、一流学科、哲学社会科学重点研究基地、院士专家工作站、实验教学示范中心、重点实验室等70余个省级平台;拥有“国家级一流本科专业建设点”9个,教育部人才培养模式创新实验区、国家精品课程、国家精品资源共享课程和国家双语教学示范课程、教育部新世纪高等教育教学改革工程项目等50余个平台项目,获得国家教学成果二等奖2项。学校与美国、英国、日本等30余个国家和台湾地区的60余所院校建立了校际合作关系,开辟交换生、海外学习等各种类型的合作项目。

二、招聘原则和办法

招聘工作坚持公开、平等、竞争、择优原则,按照德才兼备的用人标准,采取公开报名、考核和择优聘用的办法进行,通过资格审查、试讲、体检和考核等程序面向社会公开招聘事业编制工作人员。

三、招聘对象基本条件

(一)遵守中华人民共和国宪法、法律和法规;

(二)遵守纪律、品行端正,具备良好的职业素质;

(三)具有招聘岗位所需的学历、资历、专业、任职资格、职业(执业)资格及技能要求;

(四)具有适应岗位要求的身体条件;

(五)具备岗位所需的其他条件。

四、人才引进类别待遇

  1. 人才引进类别及条件

  1. 人才引进待遇

学校根据引进人才类别提供不同酬薪待遇及支持政策,见下表《浙江万里学院人才引进待遇》:

五、高层次人才招聘计划

六、招聘办法和步骤

(一)报名与资格初审

1.报名时间:公告发布之日起至2022年12月31日。

2.报名办法

发送简历至application@techtalentsuk.com

(二)考试

本次公开招聘教师将根据应聘人员的教育背景、专业素养、学术水平、科研成果等情况,采取试讲(面试)的形式择优录用,经考核、体检程序择优录用。

1.资格复审

试讲(面试)前,在规定时间内携带报名表、本人简历、身份证、户口本、学历学位证书、职称证书、近期免冠1寸照片1张及相关证件的原件和复印件到指定地点进行现场资格复审。证件(证明)不全或所提供的证件(证明)与招聘资格条件不相符者,不得参加试讲(面试)。未按时参加资格复审的,视作放弃试讲(面试)资格。

2.试讲(面试)

试讲(面试)主要测试应聘者所报岗位的专业知识水平、教学能力、科技创新能力等教学和科研能力。试讲(面试)总分为100分,不足60分者淘汰。

在试讲(面试)合格人员中,按试讲(面试)成绩从高分到低分按1:1的比例确定体检、考核对象;试讲(面试)成绩及进入体检考核人员名单由人事部通知考核对象。

(三)公示与聘用

拟聘用人员名单由主管部门报经市人力资源和社会保障局核准后,同时在宁波人力资源和社会保障局网站及浙江万里学院网站上公示七个工作日。公示期满后无异议,办理人事关系转移手续并签订聘用合同。在办理人事关系转移手续时仍将审核档案资料,若发现招聘人员档案资料有不符合应聘条件的,将取消聘用资格。

职位描述

工作分类

理学, 管理学, 经济学, 文学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

若干

网上申请

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR