Xiangtan University 2022 recruiting high-level talent

高校招聘
Hunan
Posted 6 months ago

School description

Xiangtan University is the generation of greats Comrade Mao Zedong personally initiative of the Office of comprehensive national key University, the National“Double First-Class”construction of colleges and universities. The school was founded in 1958, the same year 9 month 10 day, Comrade Mao Zedong personally wrote the“Xiangtan University”the name of the school, and no better exhortations“be sure to put Xiangtan University run”it. In 1974, Deng Xiaoping and other Central leading comrades of the approval of Xiangtan University cover school. In 1978, the school was the State Council for the National 16 the liberal arts duplex comprehensive key University. In 1981, the school became the national first batch of Master's degree authorized units. Recheck since the party and state leaders have been highly valued school building development. 2018 Year 9 month 6 day, XI Jinping, General Secretary of school made important instructions, hope Xiangtan University rooted in the great man's hometown, and strive to school to do better, more distinctive. 2022 2 months, the school elected to the National“Double First-Class”construction of colleges and universities.

School since the school Comprehensive School Strength and core competitiveness steadily, is the National“Double First-Class”Construction College, Hunan Provincial People's government and the Ministry of education to build the College, Hunan Provincial People's government and the National Defense Science and Industry Bureau of co-construction universities, is one of the few while entering THE, USNEWS and other authoritative International University Ranking places the College one.

Xiangtan University adhere to the“talent school”concept of development, attaches great importance to construction of talent team, strive for high-level talent to build a career platform, pioneering the development space, we warmly welcome talented people to join, create brilliant.

The introduction of treatment

Description:

1. Special talents or urgently needed talent introduction treatment may also be on the basis of treatment appropriate to append.

2. The introduction of talent can enjoy a normal wages, welfare, Social Security, provident Fund equal treatment, which is identified as Shao Feng scholars of high-level personnel, the recruitment period can also enjoy the talents of Engineering Special Allowance, which the academic backbone of the 6 million yuan/year, the academic leader of the 12 million yuan/year, the academic leaders of 20 million yuan/year.

3. High-level talent can be a matter of a meeting, the implementation of the annual salary system.

Apply and contact information

A freelance way

Candidates can Xiangtan University personnel recruitment system of registration, subject to the requirements of fill in basic personal information and identity documents, education diploma or degree proof materials, scientific research and other related electronic material as the attachment upload every candidates are limited to a post on. Provide relevant materials to be real and effective, otherwise cancel the candidates qualifications. 或发送简历和报名资料至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com进行报名 it.

(二)contact information

Contact address: Xiangtan University personnel talent work in office

Contact: Chen teacher, teacher Zhu

Contact phone: 0731-58292074

Contact email: rcb@xtu.edu.cn

Address: Hunan province Xiangtan City 雨湖区 Xiangtan University Comprehensive Office Building Room 411

School all year round to accept the registration at any time tissue assessment.

Job requirements

Xiangtan University 2022 postdoctoral recruitment

To promote the school to post-doctoral flow station building and development, according to the school discipline construction and scientific research need, now will I to school full-time post-doctoral researchers enrolled matters related to the announcement below.

Enrolment conditions

A at home and abroad and obtained a PhD no more than 3 years, with good political quality, and ethics, the excellent and healthy.

(二)having a good scientific research potential and academic ethics, Dr. and Dr. after graduating achieved some research results.

Three age 35 years old or less, to full-time in my school engaged in post-doctoral research work.

Enrolled subjects

Philosophical, theoretical Economics, law, public administration, Library Information and archive management, Marxist theory, Chinese language and literature, mathematics, statistics, physics, materials science and Engineering, Chemistry, Chemical Engineering and Technology, Mechanical, Environmental Science and engineering.

Recruitment plan

My school annual hiring a full-time post-doctoral researchers, ready to accept registration and organization of the study selection, merit-based hiring. Specifically recruit direction and plans, please contact the relevant post-doctoral research station, contact details, see Annex.

In the station treatment

A full-time post-doctoral daily requirements for not less than 20 million/year, issuing a period of 2 years, where the cost of living for 80%, mainly used for salary, bonus, allowance and Social Security individuals to pay a portion or the like; daily public funding accounts for 20%, can be used for post-doctoral researchers at the station during the research expenses.

Two full-time post-doctoral at the station during the approved national projects, post-doctoral special financing, on the surface of the funding, with the exception of the school additionally provides $ 10 million in daily requirements; made iconic outcomes, the school according to the outcome of the case in addition to provide 5-10 million daily requirements.

Three full-time post-doctoral stint next month onwards, schools in accordance with the relevant provisions of the state and the policies of its purchase of Social Security, the units paid in part by the school to assume that individuals pay in part by the school direct from their daily provision for withholding it.

(四)full-time post-doctoral at the station obtained during the research results can refer to the on-campus faculty performance pay incentives to enjoy the same rewards.

The full-time post-doctoral to post-doctoral period results-based publishing academic monographs(word count less than 15 million words, and has signed publishing contract, the school Rewards 2 million published funding; publishing in academic translations(word count less than 15 million words, School reward of 1 million yuan and published in funding.

(六)full-time post-doctoral outbound assessment for an excellent grade, the school also awards 2 million bonus.

The full-time post-doctoral at the station during a may be applied to identify intermediate grade; the station can be directly reporting to the Deputy High said.

Eight schools as a full-time Post-Doctoral School of the apartment housing, the rent charges and the management method according to the school of the relevant provisions; school no housing arrangements, to provide $ 500/month rent subsidies, subsidies for a period not exceeding 24 months.

IX a full-time post-doctoral into the station, selectable in the school settled, to the police station to check in the account settled formalities, their spouses and minor children can vary its flow, according to the relevant provisions to the local police station to check-in.

Ten full-time post-doctoral children enjoy school children into the Park, admission to the same treatment.

(XI)according to the work needs, the school may be in school to the school hired a contract or secondment arrangements full-time post-doctoral spouse work, hiring a period not exceeding 24 months.

(XII)full-time post-doctoral outbound after intentionally stayed engaged in teaching and research work, after school inspection qualified after, merit hiring, enjoy school talent introduction related to treatment.

Mode of application

请有意来学校全职从事博士后研究工作的博士将应聘材料发送至application@techtalentsuk.com, and CC to the post-doctoral research station contacted. Application materials include: the applicant resumes and in recent years related to results-based performance support materials.

Contact information

A Xiangtan University postdoctoral Management Office

Contact: teacher Zhang, Chen teacher

Contact phone: 0731-58292075, the 18075851166(Zhang),

15594191131 Chen teachers

Email: szk@xtu.edu.cn

(II)The Post-Doctoral Research Station information, including contact with after

Xiangtan University post-doctoral research station information, including contact list

Job Features

Job Category

All subject areas

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

湘潭大学2022年诚聘高层次人才

高校招聘
湖南
2月 之前发布

学校简介

湘潭大学是一代伟人毛泽东同志亲自倡办的综合性全国重点大学、国家“双一流”建设高校。学校创办于1958年,同年9月10日,毛泽东同志亲笔题写“湘潭大学”校名,并亲切嘱托“一定要把湘潭大学办好”。1974年,邓小平等中央领导同志批准湘潭大学复校。1978年,学校被国务院确定为全国16所文理工综合性重点大学之一。1981年,学校成为全国首批硕士学位授权单位。复校以来,党和国家领导人一直高度重视学校建设发展。2018年9月6日,习近平总书记对学校作出重要批示,希望湘潭大学扎根伟人故里,努力把学校办得更好、更有特色。2022年2月,学校入选国家“双一流”建设高校。

建校以来,学校综合办学实力与核心竞争力稳步提升,是国家“双一流”建设高校、湖南省人民政府与教育部共建高校、湖南省人民政府与国家国防科技工业局共建高校,是国内为数不多同时进入THE、USNEWS等权威国际大学排行榜的地方高校之一。

湘潭大学坚持“人才强校”发展理念,高度重视人才队伍建设,着力为高层次人才搭建事业平台,开拓发展空间,热忱欢迎海内外优秀人才加盟,共创辉煌。

引进待遇

说明:

1.特别优秀人才或急需紧缺人才引进待遇还可在基础待遇上适当追加。

2.引进人才均可享受正常工资、福利、社保、公积金等待遇,其中,被认定为韶峰学者高层次人才的,聘期内还可享受人才工程专项津贴,其中学术骨干6万元/年,学术带头人12万元/年,学科带头人20万元/年。

3.高层次人才可一事一议,执行年薪制。

应聘及联系方式

(一)应聘方式

应聘者可通过湘潭大学人事处公开招聘系统报名,须按要求填报个人基本信息并将身份证、学历学位证书或学历学位证明材料、科研成果等相关电子材料作为附件上传(每名应聘者限报一个岗位)。提供的相关材料须真实有效,否则取消应聘资格。或发送简历和报名资料至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com进行报名。

(二)联系方式

联系地址:湘潭大学人事处人才工作办公室

联系人:陈老师、朱老师

联系电话:0731-58292074

联系邮箱:rcb@xtu.edu.cn

通讯地址:湖南省湘潭市雨湖区湘潭大学综合办公楼411室

学校常年接受报名,随时组织考核。

岗位要求

湘潭大学2022年博士后招聘简章

为促进学校博士后流动站的建设与发展,根据学校学科建设和科学研究需要,现将我校全职博士后研究人员招收有关事项公告如下。

招收条件

(一)在国内外获得博士学位不超过3年,具有良好的政治素质和道德修养,品学兼优,身体健康。

(二)具有良好的科研潜质和学术道德,博士期间及博士毕业后取得一定的科研成果业绩。

(三)年龄在35周岁以下,能全脱产在我校从事博士后研究工作。

招收学科

哲学、理论经济学、法学、公共管理、图书情报与档案管理、马克思主义理论、中国语言文学、数学、统计学、物理学、材料科学与工程、化学、化学工程与技术、力学、环境科学与工程。

招收计划

我校全年招聘全职博士后研究人员,随时接受报名并组织考察遴选,择优录用。具体招收方向和计划请联系相关博士后科研流动站(联系方式见附件)。

在站待遇

(一)全职博士后日常经费不少于20万元/年,发放期限2年,其中生活费用占80%,主要用于工资、奖金、生活补助及社会保险个人缴纳部分等;日常公用经费占20%,可用于博士后研究人员在站期间的科研开支。

(二)全职博士后在站期间获批国家级项目(博士后特别资助、面上资助除外),学校另外提供10万元日常经费;取得标志性成果的,学校根据成果情况另外提供5-10万元日常经费。

(三)全职博士后进站下一个月起,学校按照国家有关规定与政策为其购买社会保险,单位缴纳部分由学校承担,个人缴纳部分由学校直接从其日常经费中代扣代缴。

(四)全职博士后在站期间获得的科研成果可参照校内教职工绩效工资奖励办法享受同等奖励。

(五)全职博士后以博士后期间成果为基础出版学术专著(字数不少于15万字)并已签订出版合同的,学校奖励2万元出版资助;出版学术译著(字数不少于15万字)的,学校奖励1万元出版资助。

(六)全职博士后出站考核为优秀等级的,学校另外奖励2万元奖金。

(七)全职博士后在站期间,可申请认定中级职称;出站后,可直接申报副高职称。

(八)学校为全职博士后提供学校公寓住房,房租收费标准及管理方法按学校有关规定执行;学校暂无住房安排的,提供500元/月的租房补贴,补贴期限不超过24个月。

(九)全职博士后进站后,可选择在学校落户,到派出所办理户口落户手续,其配偶及未成年子女可以随其流动,按有关规定到当地派出所办理手续。

(十)全职博士后子女享受学校教职工子女入园、入学同等待遇。

(十一)根据工作需要,学校可在校内以校聘合同或者劳务派遣形式安排全职博士后配偶工作,聘用期限不超过24个月。

(十二)全职博士后出站后有意留校从事教学科研工作的,经学校考察合格后,择优聘用,享受学校人才引进相关待遇。

申请方式

请有意来学校全职从事博士后研究工作的博士将应聘材料发送至application@techtalentsuk.com,并抄送至各博士后科研流动站联系邮箱。应聘材料包括:申请人个人简历及近几年相关成果业绩佐证材料。

联系方式

(一)湘潭大学博士后管理办公室

联系人:张老师、陈老师

联系电话:0731-58292075,18075851166(张老师),

15594191131(陈老师)

邮箱:szk@xtu.edu.cn

(二)各博士后科研流动站联系方式(附后)

湘潭大学博士后科研流动站联系方式一览表

职位描述

工作分类

全学科领域

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR