Local College careers, the well-paid+multiple benefits guaranteed!

高校招聘
Sichuan
Posted 2 months ago

School description

Xihua University, Sichuan province, belongs to key comprehensive University, founded in 1960, is a state in the Midwest colleges and universities based capacity-building project focused on supporting universities, the Ministry of education undergraduate teaching work level assessment outstanding universities, the Ministry of Education excellent engineer education and training plan College, Sichuan province, the first batch of First-Class discipline construction of colleges and universities.

School of the existing PI are, Pengzhou, the people of the South, Yibin four campuses, the campus area is nearly 4,000 acres. The existing 21 colleges, full-time students in the school 4. 5 thousand people, organizing work, process, management, law, Economics, art, literature, education, agriculture, etc. in 9 disciplines, and has 2 provincial first-class disciplines, 8 provincial-level key disciplines, 39 master's degree authorization points, having for the National recommended excellent fresh graduates free trial studying for a postgraduate qualification.

The school vigorously strengthen the construction of teaching staff, the faculty is constantly growing. Has senior professional and technical positions staff more than 1000 employees, including the National Outstanding Youth Fund winner, the Ministry of Education Distinguished Professor, one hundred million Talent Project national candidates, the State Council Special Allowance experts, Sichuan academic and technical leaders, Sichuan province, have made outstanding contributions of outstanding experts in more than 150 passengers.

We sincerely welcome people with lofty ideals to join, the Grand total now!

School treatment

School according to the introduction of talent the case may be imposed annual salary system or traditional institutions. Fresh Dr. traditional institutional Dr. the first recruitment period can be recruited to the professional and technical level seven Deputy senior positions, the annual salary of 15-30 million yuan, settling-in allowance of 15-40 million, scientific research start-up costs 10-20 million. Excellence can be a matter of a meeting.

The school provides talent for swing space, faculty members, including children, can be directly studied at Western University-affiliated preschool and Xihua University affiliated experimental school.

Top talent

The Nobel Prize, The Turing Award, The Wolf Prize, the Fields Medal and Pritzker Prize winner and the like; USA, UK, Canada, Australia, Japan and other developed countries and regions Academy of Sciences or Academy of engineering; the state Supreme science and Technology Award winner, Chinese Academy of Sciences academician, Chinese Academy of engineering academician, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences(honor)school committees; and“national high-level overseas talents introduction plan”for top talent and innovative team,“national high-level talents special support plan”outstanding talent, etc.

The introduction of treatment: the remuneration and working conditions of a person to a conference; the school talent room; assist in resolving the spouses work; to solve the child-care school.

Leading talent

The field of Natural Sciences, Engineering Technology field of candidates for age, in principle, not more than 60 years of age, in philosophy and social science field of candidates for age, in principle, not more than 63 years of age. Including:“National Overseas high-level talents introduction plan”innovative long-term projects, foreign experts project selected candidates, in the College hired the establishment of the academician workstation of the academicians; and“national high-level personnel of Special Support Program”Scientific and technological innovation leading talents, philosophy, social Sciences, leading talent, a national teaching teacher with the Ministry of Education“National Teaching teacher”, a national College yellow large Year-Teacher team leader; and distinguished Professor with the ad hoc jobs; the National Outstanding Youth Fund project of the winner; the Defence Science and technology Outstanding Youth Science Fund, referred to as the“outstanding youth”, a winner;“the Marxist theory research and construction engineering”chief specialist; National Natural Science Award, the state technological invention award, national science and Technology Progress Award and above winner (#1); National Teaching Achievement Award and above winner (#1)。

The introduction of treatment: the remuneration and working conditions of a person to a conference; the school talent room; assist in resolving the spouses work; to solve the child-care school.

Top-notch talent

The field of Natural Sciences, Engineering Technology field of candidates for age, in principle, not more than 45 years of age, in philosophy and social science field of candidates for age, in principle, not more than 55 years of age. Including:“National Overseas high-level talents introduction plan”Youth Project was selected; the“national high-level personnel of Special Support Program”youth top-notch talent; the National Outstanding Youth Science Fund, including Overseas Project winner.

The introduction of treatment: the remuneration and working conditions of a person to a conference; the school talent room; assist in resolving the spouses work; to solve the child-care school.

Reserve personnel

The industry recognized the Shanghai Jiao Tong ARWU World University Rankings global rankings of the top 100 universities Ph. D. graduates or post-doctoral outbound to school staff. Age, in principle, not more than 38 years.

The introduction of salary: the annual salary of 30 million; the school talent turnaround room; home Fee 20—40 million yuan; solve the child-care admissions; research start-up funds for science and engineering 20—40 million, Humanities and Social Sciences 15—20 million.

A world-class University construction universities of world-class disciplines graduate doctoral or post-doctoral outbound to school staff,“postdoctoral innovation talent support plan”talent,“postdoctoral international exchange program”talent. Age, in principle, not more than 38 years.

The introduction of salary: the annual salary of 20 million; the school talent turnaround room; home fee of 20 million yuan; solve the child-care admissions; research start-up funds for science and engineering 20 million yuan, Humanities and Social Sciences 12 million.

Young talent

At home and abroad well-known universities or research doctorate recipients. Age, in principle, not more than 35 years of age.

The introduction of treatment: on-campus talent for swing space; solve the child-care admission; and settling-in allowance of 15 million yuan; scientific research start-up funds for science and engineering 15 million yuan, Humanities and Social Sciences 10 million yuan.

Apply for the program

Log in Xihua University recruitment system and registration: submit a job application-resume screening-professional interview-psychological test-signing hired

或发送简历和报名资料至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com进行报名 it.

Job Features

Job Category

All subject areas

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

63 years of age

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

地方高校诚聘英才,高薪+多重福利保障!

高校招聘
四川
2月 之前发布

学校简介

西华大学是四川省属重点综合性大学,始建于1960年,是国家中西部高校基础能力建设工程重点支持高校、教育部本科教学工作水平评估优秀高校、教育部卓越工程师教育培养计划高校、四川省首批一流学科建设高校。

学校现有郫都、彭州、人南、宜宾四个校区,校园面积近4000亩。现有21个学院,全日制在校学生4.5万余人,举办有工、理、管、法、经、艺、文、教、农等9个学科门类,拥有2个省一流学科、8个省级重点学科,39个硕士学位授权点,具有面向全国推荐优秀应届本科毕业生免试攻读硕士研究生资格。

学校大力加强教师队伍建设,师资力量不断壮大。拥有高级专业技术职务人员1000余名,其中,国家杰出青年基金获得者、教育部特聘教授、百千万人才工程国家级人选、国务院政府特殊津贴专家、四川省学术和技术带头人、四川省有突出贡献优秀专家等150余人次。

诚挚欢迎有志之士加入,共展宏图!

学校待遇

学校根据引进人才的情况可实行年薪制或传统体制。应届博士传统体制博士首聘期可聘用到专业技术七级副高级岗位,年薪15-30万元、安家费15-40万元、科研启动费10-20万元。特别优秀者可一事一议。

学校提供人才周转房,教职工子女可直接就读西华大学附属幼儿园和西华大学附属实验学校。

顶尖人才

诺贝尔奖、图灵奖、沃尔夫奖、菲尔兹奖、普利兹克奖获得者等;美国、英国、加拿大、澳大利亚、日本等发达国家(地区)科学院院士或工程院院士;国家最高科学技术奖获得者、中国科学院院士、中国工程院院士、中国社会科学院(荣誉)学部委员;“国家海外高层次人才引进计划”顶尖人才与创新团队、“国家高层次人才特殊支持计划”杰出人才等。

引进待遇:薪酬待遇和工作条件一人一议;校内人才房;协助解决配偶工作;解决子女入托入学。

领军人才

自然科学领域、工程技术领域人选年龄原则上不超过60周岁,哲学社会科学领域人选年龄原则上不超过63周岁。主要包括:“国家海外高层次人才引进计划”创新长期项目、外国专家项目入选者、在高校受聘设立院士工作站的两院院士;“国家高层次人才特殊支持计划”科技创新领军人才、哲学社会科学领军人才、国家级教学名师(含教育部“国家教学名师”)、全国高校黄大年式教师团队负责人;特聘教授(含特设岗位);国家杰出青年基金项目获得者;国防科技卓越青年科学基金(简称“卓青”)获得者;“马克思主义理论研究和建设工程”首席专家;国家自然科学奖、国家技术发明奖、国家科学技术进步奖二等奖及以上获得者(排名第1);国家教学成果奖一等奖及以上获得者(排名第1)。

引进待遇:薪酬待遇和工作条件一人一议;校内人才房;协助解决配偶工作;解决子女入托入学。

拔尖人才

自然科学领域、工程技术领域人选年龄原则上不超过45周岁,哲学社会科学领域人选年龄原则上不超过55周岁。主要包括:“国家海外高层次人才引进计划”青年项目入选者;“国家高层次人才特殊支持计划”青年拔尖人才;国家优秀青年科学基金(含海外)项目获得者。

引进待遇:薪酬待遇和工作条件一人一议;校内人才房;协助解决配偶工作;解决子女入托入学。

储备人才

业内公认的(上海交通大学ARWU世界大学排行榜)全球排名前100的高校博士毕业生或博士后出站来校工作人员。年龄原则上不超过38岁。

引进待遇:年薪30万;校内人才周转房;安家费20—40万元;解决子女入托入学;科研启动经费理工科20—40万元,人文社科15—20万元。

世界一流大学建设高校的世界一流学科毕业的博士或博士后出站来校工作人员,“博士后创新人才支持计划”人才,“博士后国际交流计划”人才。年龄原则上不超过38岁。

引进待遇:年薪20万;校内人才周转房;安家费20万元;解决子女入托入学;科研启动经费理工科20万元,人文社科12万元。

青年人才

海内外知名高校或研究机构博士学位获得者。年龄原则上不超过35岁。

引进待遇:校内人才周转房;解决子女入托入学;安家费15万元;科研启动经费理工科15万元,人文社科10万元。

应聘程序

登录西华大学人才招聘系统并注册:提交应聘申请-简历初筛-专业面试-心理测试-签约录用

或发送简历和报名资料至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com进行报名。

职位描述

工作分类

全学科领域

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

63周岁以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR