The annual salary can be up to 180 million, the opportunity to obtain property room! Hainan University important forum countdown!

高校招聘
Hainan
Posted 1周 ago

Hainan University in 1958 founded in Hainan Island, is the national first batch of world-class discipline construction in colleges, the Ministry of education and the Hainan Provincial People's government,“the Ministry of provincial cooperation to build”colleges and universities. Hainan Island has traditionally been to livable and tourist Paradise is renowned Chinese and foreign, 2018 since, Hainan island-wide building a free trade port of national strategies, making this South Sea pearl more dazzling。 Hainan University where the free trade port of the center of the city of Haikou city, is China's first“World Health City”, is the greatest happiness of the city, is also connected to the world of the National“One Belt and one road”strategic fulcrum of the city.

Schools covering philosophy, Economics, law, literature, science, engineering, agriculture, medicine, management, art school and University section of the category, full-time students in the school of 42,000 people, with the provincial Department of co-founding Home Key Laboratory 2 with 1 cultivation base, Ministry of Education Key Laboratory 4, agriculture, rural portion of the Key Laboratory 1, academician workstation 15, academician, team Innovation Center 29, the Ministry of Education Engineering Research Center 3, the provincial Department of co-construction, Collaborative Innovation Center 3 A, as well as provincial Key Laboratory and other research platform 110 more than one. School of Chinese Academy of Sciences academician, 1, Canada, National Academy of Engineering, 1, Japan Academy of Engineering foreign Fellow of the 1 people, the Russian Academy of Engineering foreign Fellow of the 1 People, Jason Green and other national talent 47 people, Chinese Academy of Sciences academician, bio-imaging scientist Luo Qing Ming Professor served as the school principal.

School-oriented national strategies and Hainan to local needs, according to“the state urgently needed, world-class”standards, and strive to build a service of the national strategy and the support of local leading Industries Development advantage of the characteristics of subjects system; adhere to the“support lead, signature win, the high grafting, open innovation”concept of development, surrounding trade port development and system innovation, eco and cultural tourism, the South complex with tropical and efficient agriculture, marine science and Technology, full health, information technology, etc. of the seven major areas to create advantages discipline group, to achieve to create a“world-class discipline”and“the domestic first-class universities”of the target.

Forum profile

Hainan University since its inception the school has always been with the national strategy are closely related. The older generation of scholars to work together, the“hold Yew Southern”, in natural rubber and Tropical Agriculture and other aspects of the groundbreaking contribution to a strong impetus to our national defense and the hot zone of the economic and Social Development; a new era of fully open to the public, the construction of high-level free trade port of the new Chapter and the new generation Haid brought to the new node. General Secretary XI Jinping made clear that“to support Hainan University to create the world first-class disciplines”, endowed with Hainan University major new history of the mission. For the better implementation of this historic Mission, good service national major strategic needs, and the Hainan free trade port construction, Hainan University has been continuously held the third session of the International Young Scholars Forum, a large number of domestic and overseas outstanding young scholars through this platform to join to the new sea of adults in the ranks of the school by leaps and bounds backbone.

For the global free trade port urgent need for the parties to the fellowship, to the world of Hainan University craving for young people, to this end, we intend to continue to hold the fourth session of the International Young Scholars Forum Scholarship Council“CSC alumni sink”activities, we sincerely invite domestic and overseas different academic background of the outstanding young scholars to visit the Blue Sea and sky, green trees, white sand of the island, and went into full swing, high-speed development of the free trade port, the founding of the new sea, built to power the new era.

The forum developed a multidisciplinary academic frontiers and hot issues in conducting academic research and cooperation, a total of“Free Trade Port Development and institutional innovation”, the“ecological civilization”,“culture tourism”, the“South complex with tropical and efficient agriculture”, the“Marine Technology”,“full health”,“information technology”such as the seven research sub-forum.

Conditions of registration

1. Under 40 years of age in particular good may be appropriate to relax, the Humanities and Social Sciences in the field can be relaxed by 5 years of age in the subject area to obtain a certain score or have a good potential for development of young talents.

2. (1)with overseas universities PhD; or having a well-known domestic University doctorate, and in the Overseas well-known universities, research institutions, well-known enterprises and R & D institutions and other organizations engaged in research work experience.

(2)has been in the domestic and other research institutions or universities work of high-level talent.

Registration process

1. Registration: eligible domestic and overseas young scholars in11 month 30 dayBefore using the online registration system to register and fill in the related information for registration, the registration is required to select online or offline, the participants will be. For offline reference will be in the territory and the pre-no exit plan your trip of scholars)

报名链接:http://zp.hainanu.edu.cn/rsfw/sys/zpglxt/extranet/index.do?hdlt=1#/hdlt

Or scan the QR code for registration

2. Invitation with Return Receipt: school will be in 12 months 5 days before the completion of the forum is invited to work.

School portionwise to the invited scholars to send electronic invitations, please check to close the system registry of the mailbox. Invited scholars are required to receive an invitation within three days after the complete receipt and confirm whether the participants.

Forum schedule

Check-in time:2022 12 month 14 day

Forum time:2022 年 12 月 15 May-16 May

(1. the opening session;

(2 points forum of the academic seminars;

(3)College Exchange forum; and

(4 visit the school history Museum, associated laboratory, etc.

Travel and accommodation support

During the forum, the school is offline, the participants scholars provide free room and Board, invitees custom territory of round-trip tickets for economy class, to school, according to the reimbursement(limit of 5000 yuan/people.

The introduction of treatment and support Conditions

A Hainan University high-level talent introduction the main treatment

1. Research capacity prominent in the professional field and achieved excellent results or to highlight the performance of the leaders or teachers can be a thing of the way to determine the salary, depending on the talents of nearly five years of research achievements and external work for the target task by the school distinguished meeting availability.

2. For scientific research and the ability to highlight the excellent young scholars in the school when the school is a distinguished meeting can be directly identified senior professional titles.

(二)Hainan high-level talent introduction about supporting treatment:

1. Housing: check in after the Hainan province, identified as Class C and above talent, respectively, the application does not exceed 150/180/200 sqm rent-free, can be bag check the talent of the apartment set, full-time jobs over 5 years by the government of the gratuitous gift of 80%equity, the full 8-year gift 100%equity; by Hainan identified as Class D or Class E talent, you can apply for $ 5,000/month, $ 3000/month housing rental subsidies or purchase subsidies, the cumulative issuance of not more than 3 years.

2. Hainan provincial government will provide full-time in Joan the work of the Class C and above talent buying a year to $ 6,000 or more of the commercial health group insurance, and enjoy the annual health examination services.

3. Other appropriate levels corresponding to enjoy a settled, the education of children, spouse employment and medical insurance and other aspects of the service guarantee treatment.

Job Features

Job Category

All subject areas

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

40 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

年薪可达180万,有机会获产权房!海南大学重要论坛报名倒计时!

高校招聘
海南
5天 之前发布

海南大学1958年创建于海南岛,是国家首批世界一流学科建设高校,教育部与海南省人民政府“部省合作共建”高校。海南岛历来以生态宜居和旅游天堂享誉中外,2018年以来,海南全岛建设自由贸易港的国家战略,使得这颗南海明珠更加璀璨夺目。海南大学所在的自贸港中心城市海口市,是我国第一个“世界健康城市”,是中国最具幸福感城市,也是连接世界的国家“一带一路”战略支点城市。

学校涵盖哲学、经济学、法学、文学、理学、工学、农学、医学、管理学、艺术学等十大学科门类,全日制在校学生42000余人,拥有省部共建国家重点实验室2个(含1个培育基地)、教育部重点实验室4个、农业农村部重点实验室1个、院士工作站15个、院士团队创新中心29个、教育部工程研究中心3个、省部共建协同创新中心3个以及省重点实验室等科研平台110余个。学校现有中国科学院院士1人,加拿大国家工程院院士1人,日本工程院外籍院士1人,俄罗斯工程院外籍院士1人,杰青等国家级人才47人,中国科学院院士、生物影像学家骆清铭教授担任学校校长。

学校面向国家战略和海南地方需求,按照“国家急需、世界一流”的标准,着力构建服务国家战略和支撑地方主导产业发展的优势特色学科体系;坚持“支撑引领、特色取胜,高位嫁接、开放创新”的发展理念,围绕自贸港发展和制度创新、生态文明、文化旅游、南繁与热带高效农业、海洋科技、全健康、信息技术等七大领域打造优势学科群,实现创建“世界一流学科”和“国内一流大学”的目标。

论坛简介

海南大学自创校以来,始终与国家战略紧密相关。老一代学者戮力同心,“丹心耀南疆”,在天然橡胶和热带农业等方面的突破性贡献有力推动了我国国防事业和热区经济社会的发展;新时代全面对外开放、建设高水平自由贸易港的新篇章又把新一代海大人带到新的历史节点。习近平总书记明确指出“要支持海南大学创建世界一流学科”,赋予了海南大学新的重大历史使命。为更好地贯彻落实这一历史使命,服务好国家重大战略需求和海南自贸港建设,海南大学已连续举办三届国际青年学者论坛,一大批海内外优秀青年学者通过这一平台加盟到新海大人的队伍中,成为学校跨越式发展的中坚力量。

面向全球的自由贸易港亟需各方英才,走向世界的海南大学渴求有为青年,为此,我们拟继续举办第四届国际青年学者论坛暨国家留学基金管理委员会“CSC学友汇”活动,诚邀海内外不同学术背景的优秀青年学者莅临碧海蓝天、绿树白沙的海南岛,走进如火如荼、高速发展的自贸港,立业新海大,建功新时代。

论坛拟就多学科学术前沿和热点问题开展学术研讨与合作,共设“自贸港发展与制度创新”、“生态文明”、“文化旅游”、“南繁与热带高效农业”、“海洋科技”、“全健康”、“信息技术”等七个研究领域的分论坛。

报名条件

1. 年龄在40岁以下(特别优秀者可适当放宽,人文社科领域可放宽5岁),在学科领域取得一定成绩或具有良好发展潜力的优秀青年人才。

2. (1)具有境外知名大学博士学位;或者具有国内知名大学博士学位,且有在海外知名高校、科研机构、知名企业研发机构等从事科研工作的经历。

(2)目前已在国内外其他科研机构或高校工作的高层次人才。

报名流程

1. 报名:符合条件的海内外青年学者于11月30日前,使用网上报名系统进行注册并填写相关信息进行报名,报名时须选择线上或线下参会。(报名线下参会须为在境内且会前无出境计划行程的学者)

报名链接:http://zp.hainanu.edu.cn/rsfw/sys/zpglxt/extranet/index.do?hdlt=1#/hdlt

或扫描二维码进行报名

2. 邀请与回执:学校将于12月5日前完成论坛邀请工作。

学校分批向受邀学者发送电子邀请函,请及时查收报名系统登记的邮箱。受邀学者须于收到邀请函后三天内填写回执并确认是否参会。

论坛日程

报到时间:2022年12月14日全天

论坛时间:2022年12月15日-16日

(1)开幕式;

(2)分论坛学术研讨会;

(3)学院交流座谈会;

(4)参观校史馆、相关实验室等

差旅及食宿支持

论坛期间学校为线下参会学者提供免费食宿,受邀者自订境内往返机票(限经济舱),来校据实报销(限额5000元/人)。

引进待遇及支持条件

(一)海南大学高层次人才引进主要待遇

1. 科研能力突出,在本专业领域取得优秀成果或突出业绩的带头人或骨干教师可通过一事一议的方式确定薪酬,具体根据人才近五年的科研业绩和聘期工作目标任务由学校特聘会议定。

2. 对科研能力突出的优秀青年学者在入校时经学校特聘会议定可直接认定高级职称。

(二)海南省高层次人才引进有关配套待遇:

1.住房:报到后经海南省认定为C类及以上人才,可分别申请不超过150/180/200平方米免租金、可拎包入住的人才公寓一套,全职工作满5年由政府无偿赠与80%产权,满8年赠与100%产权;经海南省认定为D类或E类人才,可分别申请5000元/月、3000元/月的住房租赁补贴或购房补贴(累计发放不超过3年)。

2.海南省政府将为全职在琼工作的C类及以上人才购买每年6000元以上的商业健康团体保险,并享受年度健康体检服务。

3. 其他相应层次对应享受落户、子女教育、配偶就业和医疗保障等方面的服务保障待遇。

职位描述

工作分类

全学科领域

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

40周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR