Into knitting it! Teacher is strong, we are seeking a research assistant+engineer series post

科研院所招聘
Beijing
Posted 1周 ago

Institute of Chemical Technology Institute, hereinafter referred to as the rationalization of the formation in 1999, is based on the original Chinese Academy of Sciences, the photosensitive Chemical Research Institute, cryogenic technology experiment center as the main body, the joint Pekingese IOL research and Development Center and the Institute of chemistry of the relevant part of the integration is made.

CAS party given physical and chemical the featured locator: engaged in the national economy have a significant impact, with the market prospects and defense needs of the scientific and technological achievements into early research, promote scientific and technological achievements transformation to become the market demand of the common technologies and key technologies for the enterprise production technology, product upgrading and introduction, digestion and absorption of foreign advanced technology to provide important technical support!

Rationalization of the existing on-the-job employees 513 people, including the Chinese Academy of Sciences, academician of 4 people, the Chinese Academy of Engineering, 1 person, National Outstanding Youth Science Fund, winner of 12 people, researchers and senior engineers and technicians 99 people, associate Professor and senior engineering and technical personnel 168 people.

The physical and chemical The is based on physical, chemical, and engineering is a discipline background in high-tech innovation and the outcomes of the transfer of translational research for the duties of the mission of the research. The main research field of photochemical conversion and functional materials, cryogenic science and engineering, functional crystals and laser technology, Bionic intelligent interface material, special functional materials and bio-medical technology.

Focus on the new energy, new materials, high-end equipment manufacturing and biomedical areas such as major demand

All the existing 1 National Engineering Research Centers, 1 National Key Laboratory, 6 medium Sciences Key Laboratory, 2 Beijing Key Laboratory, several research centres and research groups.

After several generations of scientists to work together, the physical and chemical where the domestic and international reputation, as the National Economic and Social Development has made important contributions, won the national award of 17, the provincial level, all kinds of fair and various trade associations, etc. all kinds of awards 80 residuals.

According to the Institute of Chemical Technology Institute of scientific layout and development planning needs, is now facing at home and abroad and high salary to the Special Research Assistant and engineer of the series staff, invites young people to join.

Post type and basic requirements

1. Special Research Assistant Post(postdoctoral)

Dr education, age at 35 years of age, and for recent Ph. D. graduates preferred;

2. Engineers series post

Bachelor Degree or above, final year undergraduates and non-graduates need to have the Beijing official account;

Hiring a professional and the specific job requirements

1. Hiring a professional

Chemical, Material, biological, physical, optical, power engineering and engineering thermal physics, refrigeration and cryogenic engineering, thermal energy and power engineering, machinery, information, Electromechanical Control, Software Engineering, Electrical, Automation, mechanical......

2. Specific job requirements

Associated treatment

  1. Special Research Assistant Jobs

1. Compensation standard

With reference to physical and chemical Deputy senior professional and technical positions in personnel average salary is performed, and the Institute for Outstanding Special Research Assistant in accordance with 10 million yuan/year, 20 million yuan/year, 30 yuan/year level to give extra performance support, currently has support for 9 people in total support of the performance of the 150 million/year, postdoctoral fellow salary up to a million yuan/year.

Housing protection: another chance 4000 RMB/month housing allowance, in order to solve the accommodation problem.

3. Benefits: pay provisions of the state insurance, provident Fund and pension, offering paid time off, medical and other benefits.

4. Title of assessment: at the station during may participate in job promotion, job hiring, job hiring reviewed, the priority tends to excellent scientific research young talents.

5. Research project: recommended declared“the Chinese Academy of Sciences Special Research Assistant funded project,”“postdoctoral Science Fund”, etc. all kinds of projects, personnel plan.

6. Future development

Outbound postdoctoral can give priority to the left of the work, and provide them with a competitive remuneration and development space:

a)inclusion of career preparation, to solve personal and spouse Beijing accounts, to help solve their children to school issues;

b)establishment of Project Fellows are senior professional and technical positions and Project Associate Professor, Vice-Senior Professional and technical positions, the excellent who may be directly recruited to the relevant post; and

c)the contract after the end of the eligible persons can apply for the Chinese Academy of Sciences“cited only program”Youth Project B Class is advanced, research funding 200-800 million, to settle charges 200 million and the rationalization of the“young talents”Vice Advanced, Research start-up funds 100-200 million relocation fee of 50 million and talent introduction plan;

d)physical and chemical the establishment of the Director of the Fund, and support excellent young officer to carry out original and innovative, participate in international academic conferences and international cooperation in research;

e)the establishment of a large project sub-project leader positions to project the Deputy head or the second project leader and other forms of encouragement in the project from the backbone of the role of the young talents take on the project; and

  1. Engineers series post

1. Solve Beijing Hukou, into the career preparation and management;

2. Wages, etc. according to the Chinese Academy of Sciences Chemical Technology Institute of the relevant provisions; and

The above content of the final interpretation of the physicochemical Institute, welcomed the consultation

Enrolment conditions

请将个人简历发送至application@techtalentsuk.com, the 抄送至renjiaochu@mail.ipc.ac.cn the message subject is“Job Number-degree-name-school-professional”, the present posting in the long term.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

入编!师资雄厚,诚聘研究助理+工程师系列岗位

科研院所招聘
北京
5天 之前发布

中国科学院理化技术研究所(以下简称理化所)组建于1999年,是以原中国科学院感光化学研究所、低温技术实验中心为主体,联合北京人工晶体研究发展中心和化学研究所的相关部分整合而成。

中科院党组赋予理化所特色定位:从事对国民经济有重大影响、具有市场前景和国防特需的科技成果转化前期的研究工作,推动科技成果转化成为市场需求的共性技术和关键技术,为企业生产技术改造、产品升级换代以及引进、消化和吸收国外先进技术等提供重要技术支撑!

理化所现有在职职工513人,其中中国科学院院士4人、中国工程院院士1人、国家杰出青年科学基金获得者12人、研究员及正高级工程技术人员99人、副研究员及高级工程技术人员168人。

理化所是以物理、化学和工程技术为学科背景,以高科技创新和成果转移转化研究为职责使命的研究机构。主要研究领域为光化学转换与功能材料、低温科学与工程、功能晶体与激光技术、仿生智能界面材料、特种功能材料与生物医用技术。

聚焦新能源、新材料、高端装备制造及生物医药等领域重大需求

全所现有1个国家级工程研究中心,1个国家级重点实验室,6个中科院重点实验室,2个北京市重点实验室,若干研究中心和研究组。

经过几代科学家的共同努力,理化所在国内外享有盛誉,为国家经济社会发展做出了重要贡献,荣获国家级奖项17项,省部级、各类博览会和各种行业协会等各类奖项80余项。

根据中国科学院理化技术研究所科研布局与发展规划需要,现面向海内外高薪诚聘特别研究助理和工程师系列人员,诚邀有志青年加盟。

岗位类型及基本要求

1.特别研究助理岗位(博士后)‍

博士学历,年龄一般在35周岁以下,应届博士毕业生优先;

2.工程师系列岗位‍

本科及以上学历,应届本科生和非应届毕业生需具有北京市正式户口;

招聘专业及具体岗位需求

1.招聘专业‍

化学、材料、生物、物理、光学、动力工程及工程热物理、制冷及低温工程、热能与动力工程、机械、信息、机电控制、软件工程、电气自动化、力学……

2.具体岗位需求

相关待遇

  1. 特别研究助理岗位

1.薪酬标准

参照理化所副高级专业技术职务人员平均薪酬执行,并且,研究所对优秀特别研究助理按照10万元/年、20万元/年、30万元/年分等级给予额外绩效支持(目前已支持9人,总支持绩效150万/年),博士后薪酬最高可达万元/年。

住房保障:另享4000元/月住房补贴,以解决住宿问题。

3.福利待遇:缴纳国家规定的各类保险、公积金及年金,享有带薪休假、体检等福利待遇。

4.职称评定:在站期间可参加职务晋升、岗位聘用,在岗位聘用评议时,优先倾向优秀科研青年人才。

5.科研项目:推荐申报“中国科学院特别研究助理资助项目”“博士后科学基金”等各类项目、人才计划。

6.未来发展

出站博士后可以优先留所工作,并为其提供具有竞争力的薪酬待遇和发展空间:

a)纳入事业编制,解决个人及配偶北京户口,协助解决子女入学问题;

b)设立项目研究员(正高级专业技术)岗位及项目副研究员(副高级专业技术)岗位,优秀者可直接聘至相关岗位;

c)合同结束后,符合条件者可申请中科院“引才计划”青年项目B类(正高级,科研经费200-800万,安家费200万)和理化所“青年人才”(副高级,科研启动经费100-200万,安家费50万)等人才引进计划;

d)理化所设立所长基金,支持优秀青年人员开展原始创新、参加国际学术会议及开展国际合作研究;

e)设立大项目子课题负责人岗位,以项目副组长或第二项目负责人等形式鼓励在项目中起骨干作用的优秀青年人才承担项目;

  1. 工程师系列岗位

1.解决北京户口,纳入事业编制管理;

2.工资待遇等按中国科学院理化技术研究所有关规定执行;

(以上内容最终解释权归理化所,欢迎咨询)

招收条件

请将个人简历发送至application@techtalentsuk.com,抄送至renjiaochu@mail.ipc.ac.cn,邮件主题为“岗位序号-学历-姓名-学校-专业”,本启事长期有效。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR