Into knitting it! Provincial undergraduate University Teachers Posts Recruitment

高校招聘
Guangdong
Posted 2 weeks ago

School description

Lingnan Normal University(formerly 湛江师范学院)is a hundred years of teacher education history of Guangdong province, belongs to the full-time ordinary undergraduate colleges and universities, located in China's southernmost of the beautiful port city of Zhanjiang in. The school is the first in the country by the Ministry of education undergraduate teaching job conformity assessment of teachers ' colleges in Guangdong province, the first batch of ordinary undergraduate transformation of the pilot colleges and universities, provincial and municipal co-construction universities and Guangdong province, College students innovation and Entrepreneurship Education Model School, Guangdong province, the Special Education Teacher Development Coalition Chairman of the unit, the 2018 inclusion of Guangdong higher education“punch class, make up the short Board, strong features”to enhance the planned construction of colleges and universities, approved“Guangdong create a National Teacher Education Innovation Experimental zone”, and has won the“National Spiritual Civilization Construction work advanced unit”,“national mass sports work advanced unit”,“National Green advanced collective”“the Ministry of Education under the Law School Model School”“the Ministry of education the College English reform demonstration schools”“, Guangdong Province Division de construction advanced unit”and“Guangdong province civilized campus”and other honorary titles.

College profile

Lingnan College of Education College of science is the education section of the building the main body of the College, was established in 2002. Now to start primary education, preschool education, special education, psychology, 4 undergraduate majors, students of about 1800 people. Primary and secondary education professional as a National First-Class Professional Construction point, the psychology of Provincial First-Class Professional Construction point, a special education professional, Guangdong province, featuring professional.

To strengthen the College faculty development, to further enhance school capacity development, it is proposed to continue for the community to recruit 4 high-level talent. The relevant matters are announced as follows:

Recruitment object

Domestic and international full-time College of Education, Psychology disciplines fresh, a previous Ph. D. graduates, there is a PhD, associate Professor, or Professor and other professionals.

Recruitment requirements

Specific detailed high-level personnel requirements planning tables in Annex 1)

Recruitment basic conditions

1. Having people's Republic of China nationality.

2. Compliance with people's Republic of China Constitution and the law.

3. Having good conduct and professional ethics.

4. Have to adapt to requirements of the body condition.

5. Age requirements: PhD 40 years of age, with senior professional title persons 45 years of age with positive High title of persons age requirements can be somewhat relaxed in.

6. Teachers job requirements projecting professionalism and strong scientific research ability, and other professional and technical positions required to have solid professional knowledge and strong practical ability to work.

7. With the positions required for other conditions.

Have one of the following circumstances, shall not apply to:

1. Subject to administrative sanctions under 5 year or other administrative sanctions are under the disposition period of.

2. In the past two years, in the organs, institutions recruit(external exam, physical examination or inspection in the presence of disciplinary behavior.

3. Due to the alleged illegal misconduct are subject to audit, disciplinary review or suspected of a crime, the judicial process has not yet terminated; or criminal penalties for a period not full of people.

4. Laws and regulations of the other shall not apply in the case.

Salary

The hiring of personnel to the Guangdong provincial human resources and Social Security Department for approval after by undertaking the preparation of the introduction and the corresponding wages. Talent introduction treatment are detailed in Annex 2.

Sign up

(一)registration time

From the date of this announcement to accept the registration, the registration period expires 2022 Year 12 month 31 day.

(二)registration

Please candidates download the Lingnan Normal University Job Application Form and fill the basic information, and the Lingnan Normal University Job Application Form and resume to send to the mailbox: application@techtalentsuk.com, the 抄送至Isjiaoky@163.com Mail the title note: candidates for certain positions+own name.

Three considerations

1. Applicants to ensure that the reported information on the authenticity of the registration and assessment when using the photo must be consistent. As a result of personal fraud, or does not meet the recruitment conditions and job requirements, whenever a verified immediately cancel the recruitment eligibility if hired, to immediately terminate the contract, to be cleared out, all the responsibility by the participant himself to bear.

2. 2022 graduates must be in 2022 12 by 31 may obtain the corresponding certificate, a diploma; the Hong Kong and Macao learning, study abroad personnel must be in the eligibility review issued by the Ministry of education of China Education Service Center overseas education, degree certification letter and a study abroad returnees proof material, is not affected by recent graduates conditions.

Candidates

Candidates to the school for an assessment to be submitted himself first degree or above, the learning and work history information, the assessment of the through the after the need for a medical examination, physical examination and standard according to the Guangdong Province public institutions open recruitment of personnel examination regulations(trial) on(Cantonese people UNRISD(2010)382 number), the Convention Relating to adjust the Guangdong Province public institutions open recruitment Teacher Jobs staff medical standards notice(Guangdong and Human Social Development(2011)No. 134), the Guangdong provincial Teacher Eligibility of the applicant member physical examination standards(2013 revision) of the regulations strictly enforced. Candidates through the assessment, examination qualified, lower qualified and reported to the school meeting later determined to be hired for the job.

Annex 1: Lingnan College of Education College of Science the 2022 senior level personnel requirements planning tables

Annex 2:岭南师范学院2022年高层次人才引进待遇.doc

Annex 3:岭南师范学院岗位申请表.doc

Job Features

Job Category

Bachelor of Science, Education

Apply Online

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

入编!省属本科高校教师岗位招聘

高校招聘
广东
2周 之前发布

学校简介

岭南师范学院(原湛江师范学院)是一所具有百年师范教育历史的广东省属全日制普通本科院校,坐落在中国大陆最南端的美丽港城湛江市。学校是全国第一所通过教育部本科教学工作合格评估的师范院校,是广东省首批普通本科转型试点高校、省市共建高校和广东省大学生创新创业教育示范校、广东省特殊教育教师发展联盟理事长单位,2018年列入广东省高等教育“冲一流、补短板、强特色”提升计划建设高校,获批“广东省创建国家教师教育创新实验区”,并先后获得“全国精神文明建设工作先进单位”“全国群众体育工作先进单位”“全国绿化先进集体”“教育部依法治校示范校”“教育部大学英语教学改革示范校”“广东省师德建设先进单位”和“广东省文明校园”等荣誉称号。

学院简介

岭南师范学院教育科学学院是教育学科建设的主体学院,成立于2002年。现开办小学教育、学前教育、特殊教育、心理学4个本科专业,在校生约1800人。小学教育专业为国家一流专业建设点,心理学专业为省级一流专业建设点,特殊教育专业为广东省特色专业。

为加强学院师资队伍建设,进一步增强学院发展能力,拟继续面向社会招聘4名高层次人才。现将有关事项公告如下:

招聘对象

国内外全日制普通高校教育学、心理学学科应届、往届博士毕业生,有博士学位的副教授或教授等专业人才。

招聘岗位要求

具体详见高层次人才需求计划表(附件1)

招聘基本条件

1.具有中华人民共和国国籍。

2.遵守中华人民共和国宪法和法律。

3.具有良好的品行和职业道德。

4.具备适应岗位要求的身体条件。

5.年龄要求:博士40周岁以下,具有高级职称人员45周岁以下(有正高职称者年龄要求可稍加放宽)。

6.教师岗位要求突出的专业素养和较强的科研能力,其他专业技术岗位要求具有扎实的专业基础知识和较强的实际工作能力。

7.具备岗位所需其他条件。

有下列情况之一者,不得应聘:

1.受行政处分未满5年或其它行政处分正在处分期内的。

2.近两年内,在机关、事业单位招录(聘)考试、体检或考察中存在违纪行为的。

3.因涉嫌违法违纪正在接受审计、纪律审查或者涉嫌犯罪,司法程序尚未终结的;或者刑事处罚期限未满的人员。

4.法律法规规定的其他不得应聘的情形。

薪酬待遇

聘用人员经广东省人力资源与社会保障厅审批同意后按事业编制引进并计发相应工资待遇。人才引进待遇详见附件2。

报名

(一)报名时间

自本公告发布之日起接受报名,报名时间截止至2022年12月31日。

(二)报名方式

请应聘者下载《岭南师范学院岗位申请表》,如实填报基本信息,并将《岭南师范学院岗位申请表》和简历发送至邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com,抄送至Isjiaoky@163.com,邮件标题注明:应聘某某岗位+本人姓名。

(三)注意事项

1.报名者要保证所填报资料的真实性,报名时与考核时使用的照片须保持一致。如因个人弄虚作假,或不符合招聘条件和岗位要求的,无论何时一经查实立即取消应聘资格;若已聘用的,立即解除合同,予以清退,一切责任由报名者本人承担。

2.2022年应届毕业生须在2022年12月31日前取得相应毕业证书、学位证书;港澳学习、国外留学人员须在资格审查时出具教育部中国留学服务中心境外学历、学位认证函及有留学归国人员证明材料,不受应届毕业生条件限制。

应聘

应聘人员来校进行考核需提交本人第一学历以上的学习及工作履历资料,考核通过后需进行体检,体检项目和标准按《广东省事业单位公开招聘人员体检实施细则(试行)》(粤人社发(2010)382号)、《关于调整广东省事业单位公开招聘教师岗位人员体检标准的通知》(粤人社发(2011)134号)、《广东省教师资格申请人员体格检查标准(2013年修订)》等规定严格执行。应聘人员经考核、体检合格、政审合格且上报学校会议审议通过后确定拟聘用人选。

附件1:岭南师范学院教育科学学院2022年高层次人才需求计划表

附件2:岭南师范学院2022年高层次人才引进待遇.doc

附件3:岭南师范学院岗位申请表.doc

职位描述

工作分类

理学, 教育学

网上申请

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR