25-40 million|Zhejiang Wenzhou Institute for the recruitment of the whole subject area postdoctoral

科研院所招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 3 weeks ago

Unit introduction

Zhejiang University, Wenzhou Institute is Wenzhou municipal People's government and Zhejiang University jointly organized by high energy level innovation platform. By the Chinese Academy of Sciences academician, Zhejiang Ye Chi-Town Professor Dean. Institute of industrial demand as the goal, to Zhejiang University section as the basis, to the struggle of the contributors to the present, innovation and entrepreneurship to success as the guiding ideology, to create a set of technical R & D, achievement transformation, industry incubator, technology consulting, education and training, academic exchange SIX functions as one of the new R & D institutions. Research Institute established by the nine foreign Fellow of the headlining of Zhejiang University, Wenzhou Institute Academic Committee, and strive to fourteen five during construction to become a top-notch talent Highlands, research and innovation Highlands, the technology industry Highlands and new material section of Science and technology Zhejiang South-centre.

Institute around new materials, digital technologies, life and health three ways to the construction of the innovation and Entrepreneurship Center,“the chief scientist+lab+listed companies”for the construction of the model, the introduction of the expert team, the formation completed a batch of R & D center, to undertake large projects; and Enterprise Co-established a number of joint R & D center and the Coordinating Center for innovation, established a public service platform; landing a group of industrial companies, power Wenzhou strategic emerging industries, cultivation, traditional industry transformation and upgrading.

Institute for the formation of Wenzhou Zhong Zhi Science and Technology Co., Ltd., the accumulation of social resources, the promotion of global temperature and alumni capital butt. Completion of the Hangzhou kechuang base building, build the front of the incubator, to promote the school in cooperation chain perfect. The Times, push forward the connotation of development and production-study-research cooperation, based on the ouhai, services, Wenzhou, country look, to the world, to lead and support Wenzhou city and regional economic and social development, the power of Zhejiang University to accelerate the“double first-class”construction.

Life and health innovation and entrepreneurship center focus“artificial intelligence+digital+life and health”direction, according to the“scenarios+industry incubation”construction mode, the agglomeration of Zhejiang University Science, Technology and human resources, the introduction of a batch of high-level personnel, the establishment of a group of R & D center, converted a number of research results, the introduction of a number of technology companies and projects, to attract a group of social capital, the formation of the wisdom of the medical raise the overall solution, Building 1 a domestic first-class wisdom medical cultured demonstration zone, nurturing 1-2 of listed companies, leading and nurturing the wisdom of the medical pension and other health industry development.

Reference: cooperation tutor profile

Liu Xiao Ting, Zhejiang University School of Public Administration of Social Security and risk management, Professor, Deputy head of Department, Zhejiang University of ageing and Health Research Center of Zhejiang University, people with disabilities prosperity Research Center Deputy Director. In 2013 the Chinese University of Hong Kong social welfare Ph. D., University of California, Berkeley, at the University of Southampton, visiting scholar, selected Zhejiang province“of Jiang Qing in social science scholars of action”is the fifth instalment in. Worked in the domestic authority, core journals and SSCI/SCI journals academic more than 20 papers, the relevant research results by the provincial first prize. Another auspices of the National Social Science Fund Youth Project, the national from the section of the Fund youth projects, the Ministry of Education Humanities and Social Sciences Youth Project, International Cooperation Project with the various provincial and Ministerial level scientific research commissioned projects, the involvement of the National Social Science Fund major projects, the national from the section of the Fund major projects research. The main research direction for elderly care, Security, Health Policy, Social Policy, Research focuses on disability nondemented elderly long-term care services, health care reform and the elderly health equity, social support systems and intergenerational relations, the anti-poverty and social assistance, medical and geriatric social work, etc.

Job description

Job responsibilities:

1. Involved in important projects of the research tasks;

2. Academic essay writing and Project study report writing;

3. Other research-related services.

Recruitment conditions:

1. Dr. graduating or graduated not more than three years, of age not more than 35 years of age, the excellent and healthy.

2. There is a strong learning, communication and English writing skills, rigorous work, initiative, teamwork spirit.

3. Have better academic performance and research potential, at home and abroad important academic journals have published articles or published academic writings.

Salary

1. Offer a competitive salary and benefits, the annual salary of the 25-40 million including government subsidies it.

2. May apply up to 50 million of research funding dedicated support by temperature Research Institute provided.

3. Purchase benefits: placing 120 ㎡talent housing, the purchase price for the record price of 60% of the housing Fund for a maximum loan amount can go up to 50%; the rental subsidies every year 3 million.

4. The education of children: in pre-school, compulsory education, the priority of public school enrollment, select private schools per year subsidy of 2 million yuan in tuition. High school stage, outside the city the introduction of new talent in children, be transferred to the parent local public high school, is not subject to domicile restrictions.

5. Other priorities: the nearest arrange spouse work only Dr. talents; and facilities for disabled settled and other life service offers convenience.

Application process

First, the application materials

1. Academic curriculum vitae 1;

2. Degree certificate copy;

3. A representative of academic achievement or policy advice, research results, and prove the material;

4. Three letters of experts recommendation letters, one letter for supervisor letter of recommendation to.

Second, the application process and contact details

1. The first instance to: 申请人请将应聘材料发至application@techtalentsuk.com the theme, please indicate the“post-doctoral candidates+name+Graduate School”, the eligible person will be timely notified for an interview.

2. Interview: the preliminary examination is passed, will invite the applicant offline or online interview.

Job Features

Job Category

All subject areas

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

25-40万|浙江温州研究所招聘全学科领域博士后

科研院所招聘
浙江
1月 之前发布

单位简介

浙江大学温州研究院是温州市人民政府与浙江大学共同举办的高能级创新平台。由中科院院士、浙江大学叶志镇教授担任院长。研究院以产业需求为目标、以浙大学科为依托、以奋斗贡献者为本、创新创业走向成功为指导思想,打造集技术研发、成果转化、产业孵化、技术咨询、教育培训、学术交流六大功能为一体的新型研发机构。研究院组建由九名中外院士领衔的浙江大学温州研究院学术委员会,力争十四五期间建设成为拔尖人才高地、科研创新高地、科技产业高地和新材科科创浙南中心。

研究院围绕新材料、数字技术、生命健康三大方向建设创新创业中心,以“首席科学家+中心实验室+上市企业”为建设模式,引进专家团队,组建落成一批研发中心,承担大项目;与企业共建一批联合研发中心与协调创新中心,成立公共服务平台;落地一批产业化公司,助力温州战略新兴产业培育、传统产业转型升级。

研究院组建温州众志科创有限公司,集聚社会资源,促进全球温商与校友资本对接。完成杭州科创基地建设,打造前孵化器,推动校地合作链条完善。与时俱进,扎实推进内涵发展与产学研合作,立足瓯海,服务温州,放眼全国,走向世界,引领和支撑温州市及区域经济社会发展,助力浙江大学加快“双一流”建设。

生命健康创新创业中心聚焦“人工智能+数字+生命健康”方向,按照“应用场景+产业培育”的建设模式,集聚浙大科技和人才资源,引进一批高层次人才、成立一批研发中心、转化一批科研成果、引进一批科技企业和项目、吸引一批社会资本,形成智慧医养整体解决方案,打造 1 个国内一流的智慧医养示范区,培育 1-2 家上市公司,引领并培育智慧医养等生命健康产业发展。

附:合作导师简介

刘晓婷,浙江大学公共管理学院社会保障和风险管理系教授、副系主任,浙江大学老龄和健康研究中心副主任、浙江大学残疾人共同富裕研究中心副主任。2013 年于香港中文大学获得社会福利博士学位,加州大学伯克利分校、英国南安普顿大学访问学者,入选浙江省“之江青年社科学者行动计划”(第五批)。曾在国内权威、核心期刊和 SSCI/SCI 期刊发表学术论文 20 余篇,相关研究成果受到省部级一等奖。另主持国家社科基金青年项目、国家自科基金青年项目、教育部人文社科青年项目、国际合作项目与各类省部级科研委托项目,参与国家社科基金重大项目、国家自科基金重大项目研究。主要研究方向为老年照护保障、医疗健康政策、社会政策,研究重点是失能失智老年人长期照护服务,医疗改革与老年人健康公平,社会支持体系与代际关系,反贫困与社会救助、医务和老年社会工作等。

职位介绍

岗位职责:

1. 参与重要项目的研究任务;

2. 学术论文撰写和项目研究报告撰写;

3. 其他与课题研究相关的事务。

招聘条件:

1. 博士即将毕业或毕业不超过三年,年龄不超过 35 周岁,品学兼优,身体健康。

2. 有较强的学习、交流和中英文写作能力,工作严谨、主动,具有团队合作精神。

3. 有较好的学术业绩和科研潜质,在国内外重要学术期刊上发表过论文,或公开出版过学术著作。

薪酬待遇

1. 提供有竞争力的薪资福利待遇,年薪 25-40 万(含政府补贴)。

2. 可申请最高 50 万元的科研经费专项支持(由温研院提供)。

3. 购房福利:配售 120 ㎡人才住房,购买价格为备案价的 60%;住房公积金最高可贷额度可上浮 50%;租房补贴,每年 3 万元。

4. 子女教育:在学前、义务教育阶段,优先安排公办学校入学,选择民办学校则每人每年补贴 2 万元学费。高中阶段,市外新引进人才子女,可转入父母所在地公办高中就读,不受户籍地限制。

5. 其他优先:就近安排配偶工作(仅博士人才);无障碍落户及其他生活服务优惠便利。

应聘流程

一、应聘材料

1. 学术简历 1 份;

2. 学位证书复印件;

3. 代表性学术成果或政策咨询研究成果及其证明材料;

4. 三封专家推荐信(其中一封为博士导师的推荐信)。

二、申请流程和联系方式

1. 初审:申请人请将应聘材料发至application@techtalentsuk.com,主题请注明“博士后应聘+姓名+毕业学校” ,符合条件者将适时通知面试。

2. 面试:初审通过后,将邀请申请人线下或线上面试。

职位描述

工作分类

全学科领域

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR