Institute of brain science and intelligence technology excellence and Innovation Center is recruiting a post-doctoral

科研院所招聘
Beijing
Posted 1 month ago

Job description

Job responsibilities:

Visual cognition Neural Dynamics Lab is now recruiting a post-doctoral fellow, was added to the conscious visual perception of the nerve loop for the research focus of the research group project. These projects use a variety of techniques, from the sober(behavior of the process and participate in the psychophysical paradigm when, and under anesthesia nonhuman primates multi-regional, multi-electrode array recording, based on the human eye tracking, and behavioral assays and EEG, combined with machine learning and dynamical systems inspired by the analysis method for the analysis of high-dimensional neural data and the establishment of calculation model to study the perception behind the phenomenon of neural algorithms. Specific research direction can be bonded team research focus of the premise, by the candidates according to their experience and research interest free selected topic.

Recruitment conditions:

1. Fresh or has been made in neuroscience or related disciplines of cognitive science, psychology, medicine, Animal Behavior Science, Physics, Mathematics, Electrical or biomedical engineering, computer science Ph. D.; and

2. Should have based on the human or animal electrophysiology, neuroimaging and behavioral assays of research experience, having a non-human Primate related work experience is preferred;

3. Having a programming MATLAB, Python or R language, and neurological or psychological the physical experiment data analysis and mathematical modeling experience is preferred;

4. Love the field of Neuroscience innovation research, with a strong self driving force, willing to actively participate in interdisciplinary high level of innovation research, can be adapted to international research environment.

Education: Dr.

Major: neuroscience, cognitive science, psychology, medicine, Animal Behavior Science, Physics, Mathematics, Electrical Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, Computer Science

Salary

The research center is committed to providing each and every researcher to provide a highly international and interdisciplinary study of the working environment, in an inclusive and open-minded, all-round support researchers were unique and groundbreaking neuroscience cutting-edge research. During the work, the study group will be for researchers to provide a broad participation of domestic and foreign scientific exchange opportunities. Brain intelligence center of excellence to focus on the investigator career planning and future development. In the talent project, the National Natural Fund of the application context, the research group and the centre will provide facilities to support researchers declare. In addition, the researchers also had the opportunity to get the Chinese Academy of Sciences for outstanding post-doctoral and other special talents plan support.

Unit introduction

国际灵长类脑研究中心由蒲慕明教授和Nikos K. Logothetis教授共同领导,隶属于中国科学院脑科学与智能技术卓越创新中心(CEBSIT,http://www.cebsit.cas.cn/),是正在推进世界顶尖灵长类动物大脑研究的研究中心。中心的核心研究团队引进自德国马克思普朗克生物控制论研究所,其中Dr. Vishal Kapoor正在组建由他带领的视觉认知神经动力学研究组团队(http://english.cebsit.cas.cn/lab/VishalKapoor/research/)。研究组于2021年底设立,旨在将心理物理学范式和行为学与最先进的电生理学和计算方法相结合,以探究有意识的视觉感知的神经基础、并有效区分这些神经过程与其它的认知相关过程为主要研究方向。

Application process

Applicants please submit a CV, research statements brief description of your research experience, future career goals, as well as with the research group of the correlation and 2-3 referees contact details.

发送电子邮件至application@techtalentsuk.com it.

The receipt of the application materials will be carefully evaluated until the position is full so far.

Job Features

Job Category

Medical

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Apply Online

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

中国科学院脑科学与智能技术卓越创新中心招聘博士后

科研院所招聘
北京
1月 之前发布

职位介绍

岗位职责:

视觉认知神经动力学实验室现招募博士后研究员,加入以有意识视觉感知的神经环路为研究重点的研究组项目。这些项目采用多种技术,从清醒(行为过程中和参与心理物理范式时)和麻醉状态下非人类灵长类动物的多区域、多电极阵列记录,到基于人类的眼动追踪、行为测定和脑电图,结合受机器学习和动力系统启发的分析方法,用于解析高维神经数据和建立计算模型,以研究感知现象背后的神经算法。具体研究方向可以在贴合团队研究重点的前提下,由候选人根据自己的经验和研究兴趣自由选题。

招聘条件:

1.  应届或已取得神经科学或相关学科(认知科学、心理学、医学、动物行为学、物理学、数学、电气或生物医学工程、计算机科学)的博士学位;

2.  应具备基于人类或动物的电生理、影像学及行为测定的研究经历,具有非人类灵长类动物相关工作经验者优先;

3.  具有编程(MATLAB、Python或R语言等)和神经或心理物理实验数据分析处理及数学建模经验者优先;

4.  热爱神经科学领域的创新研究,具有强大的自我驱动力,愿意积极参与多学科交叉的高水平创新研究,可适应国际化的研究环境。

学历要求:博士

专业要求:神经科学、认知科学、心理学、医学、动物行为学、物理学、数学、电气、生物医学工程、计算机科学

薪酬待遇

研究中心致力于为每一位研究者提供高度国际化、多学科交叉的研究工作环境,以包容和开放的态度,全方位支持研究者进行独特和开创性的神经科学前沿研究。在工作期间,研究组将为研究者提供广泛参与国内外科学交流的机会。脑智卓越中心注重研究者的职业生涯规划和未来发展。在人才项目、国自然等基金申请方面,研究组及中心将提供便利条件支持研究者申报。此外,研究者还有机会获得中国科学院优秀博士后等多项专项人才计划的支撑。

单位简介

国际灵长类脑研究中心由蒲慕明教授和Nikos K. Logothetis教授共同领导,隶属于中国科学院脑科学与智能技术卓越创新中心(CEBSIT,http://www.cebsit.cas.cn/),是正在推进世界顶尖灵长类动物大脑研究的研究中心。中心的核心研究团队引进自德国马克思普朗克生物控制论研究所,其中Dr. Vishal Kapoor正在组建由他带领的视觉认知神经动力学研究组团队(http://english.cebsit.cas.cn/lab/VishalKapoor/research/)。研究组于2021年底设立,旨在将心理物理学范式和行为学与最先进的电生理学和计算方法相结合,以探究有意识的视觉感知的神经基础、并有效区分这些神经过程与其它的认知相关过程为主要研究方向。

应聘流程

申请者请提交CV、研究陈述(简要描述你的研究经历、未来职业目标以及与研究组的相关性)和2-3名推荐人的联系方式。

发送电子邮件至application@techtalentsuk.com。

所收到的申请材料均会进行认真评估,直到职位额满为止。

职位描述

工作分类

医学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

网上申请

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR