Tsinghua University recruitment of Environmental Science and engineering postdoctoral

高校招聘
Beijing
Posted 1 month ago

Unit introduction

Tsinghua University School of environment from National Tsing Hua University in 1928 to establish the municipal engineering Department, in my environment engineering disciplines of the founder of Tao Bao-Kai under the leadership of Mr., after several generations of hard work to gradually grow and develop. 1977 establishment of China's first environmental engineering, in 1984, the school approved the formation of an independent establishment of Environmental Engineering, 1997, development of Environmental Science and Engineering, established in 2011 environment of the College.

After decades of Development, School of Environmental Sciences in the faculty, discipline construction, talent cultivation, scientific research, Social Services, International Cooperation, infrastructure has achieved excellent results.

Environment College of teachers is strong. As of 2020, the College has a total programming teacher 96 people, including 45 years of age for young teachers of 47 people, having a positive positions of the 44 people, Deputy senior positions in the 40 people, the doctoral supervisor of 71 people with Chinese Academy of engineering, 4, United States Engineering Institute of foreign academician of 2 famous national universities teaching teacher 3, Beijing teaching teacher 2 names. In addition, the College prior 162 postdoctoral researchers, 266 substantive test of technical and administrative personnel. Teachers age and professional reasonable structure, strong innovation ability, cohesion and team spirit, high level of teaching, research and social services work smoothly to provide a strong guarantee.

School of environment established to environmental science, environmental engineering, environmental management of the University section of the direction of the base, covering more elements of the multi-media integrated, cross-discipline system. In 1988, was named China's unique environment engineering key disciplines, 2002, 2007, two consecutive environmental engineering, State Key discipline, 2009, 2013, twice in the Ministry of education disciplines assessment of Environmental Science and engineering discipline first place, 2017 the Ministry of education disciplines evaluation was A+, 2021 environmental disciplines, QS ranked 8 place. College of long served as the Ministry of Education Universities“Environmental Science and engineering teaching steering Committee”, and“CST Environmental Studies Department,”the Director of the unit.

Job description

Job responsibilities:

Industrial wastewater treatment with resource. In the high-salt wastewater(heavy oil high temperature produced water, zero emissions targets, carry out feature of the contaminants identified, the electrochemical-membrane separation technology to remove the characteristics of pollutants, the characteristics and mechanism, electrode optimization, membrane material modification and membrane fouling control, improved technology and other aspects of the research.

Recruitment conditions:

1. Having a doctorate, excellent, good health, aged 35 years old or less, get a PhD in life is generally not more than 3 years. 2. Having an electrochemical water treatment and membrane water treatment research background, a love of scientific research, professional solid Foundation, active thinking, strong independent exploring capacity and capacity for innovation. With the oil field and environmental companies to conduct relevant research experience is preferred. 3. Having a good team spirit, good communication, and writing skills outstanding.

Application process

1, applicants submit an application of intent

2, cooperation mentor to faculty recommended

3, the faculty to focus the interview

4, school Bo Post Office audit

5, the national approval

6, the school notified recruitment

7, the applicant handle into the school procedures

8, the contact: Mr. Wang

9, the contact e-mail: application@techtalentsuk.com

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Apply Online

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

清华大学招聘环境科学与工程博士后

高校招聘
北京
1月 之前发布

单位简介

清华大学环境学院源于国立清华大学于1928年设立的市政工程系,在我国环境工程学科奠基人陶葆楷先生的带领下,经过几代人的艰苦奋斗逐步发展壮大。1977年建立我国第一个环境工程专业,1984年学校批准组建独立建制的环境工程系,1997年发展为环境科学与工程系,2011年成立环境学院。

经过数十年的发展,环境学院在师资队伍、学科建设、人才培养、科学研究、社会服务、国际合作、基础设施等方面取得了优异的成绩。

环境学院师资力量雄厚。截至2020年,学院共有在编教师96人,其中45岁以下青年教师47人,具有正高级职务的44人,副高级职务的40人,博士生导师71人;拥有中国工程院院士4名,美国工程院外籍院士2名,国家级高等学校教学名师3名、北京市教学名师2名。此外,学院现有162名博士后研究人员,266名实验技术和行政人员。教师队伍年龄和专业结构合理,具有很强的创新能力、凝聚力和团队合作精神,为高水平教学、科研和社会服务工作的顺利开展提供了有力保障。

环境学院建立了以环境科学、环境工程、环境管理三大学科方向为基础,涵盖多要素多介质的综合性、交叉型学科体系。1988年,被评为我国唯一的环境工程重点学科,2002年、2007年两次蝉联环境工程国家重点学科,2009年、2013年两次在教育部学科评估中获得环境科学与工程一级学科第一名,2017年在教育部学科评估中获A+,2021年环境学科QS排名第8名。学院长期担任教育部高等学校“环境科学与工程教学指导委员会”和“科技委环境学部”主任单位。

职位介绍

岗位职责:

工业废水处理与资源化。 以高盐废水(稠油高温采出水)零排放为目标,开展特征污染物的识别,电化学-膜分离技术去除特征污染物的特性与机理、电极优化、膜材料改性和膜污染控制、技术改良等方面的研究。

招聘条件:

1. 具有博士学位,品学兼优,身体健康,年龄在35周岁以下,获得博士学位的年限一般不超过3年。 2. 具有电化学水处理和膜法水处理研究领域背景,热爱科学研究,专业基础扎实,思维活跃,具备较强的独立探索能力和创新能力。有与油田和环保公司合作进行相关研究经历者优先。 3. 具有良好的团队合作精神,善于沟通交流,文字表达能力突出。

应聘流程

1、申请人提交申请意向

2、合作导师向院系推荐

3、院系集中面试

4、校博后办审核

5、国家审批

6、学校通知录用

7、申请人办理进校手续

8、联系人:王老师

9、联系邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

网上申请

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR