Oriental Institute of Technology, Institute of Chen XI academician team recruitment mechanics and engineering science

高校招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 1 month ago

Team long-term recruitment of research assistant Professor, post-doctoral and joint training of doctoral students to take Shanghai Jiao Tong University/Kong Polytechnic/port HKUST Guangzhou degree, a research assistant and Intern can be a student and offers extremely high-quality research conditions, competitive salary and benefits.

First, the tutor profile

Chen XI, the Chinese Academy of Sciences academician, developing Academy of Sciences, the International famous Computational Fluid Dynamics home and turbulent theorists, the current Eastern Polytechnic Institute the Dean, a former Southern University of Science and technology rector, the Vice President of Peking University, the College of Engineering Dean, Johns Hopkins University Department of mechanical engineering head of the Department. Chen XI academician of the Lattice boltzmann method is one of the founders of the method combines statistical physics and fluid dynamics of characteristics for solving Partial Differential Equations and simulate the hydrodynamics, and other physical and chemical processes, to achieve high efficiency of the parallel computing; proposed and developed based on the physical constraints of the mechanism of constrained large-eddy simulation method cles, the international turbulent world of the highly recognized, in the turbulence of basic research and the industry software and the direction of the research.

Yong Yang Super, respectively, than the Harbin Institute of technology and the United States, Rice University and obtained a bachelor(2010)and Dr. 2014, mentor: satish nagarajaiah degree in the US Los Alamos National Laboratory, Director of the postdoctoral(2015-2017, mentor: charles r. farrar, david mascarenas, the U.S. Argonne National Laboratory researcher(2018-2019)、2019 from any one of Michigan University of Technology Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics Department of assistant Professor. The research field of structural dynamics, structural sensing and health monitoring, intelligent systems, advanced manufacturing and robotics. In international journals published more than 50 papers, reference Series 3 of the present monograph, holding U.S. Patent 2 items (the first inventors), the h-index is 21, a reference to 1900 times, chaired and co-chaired the scientific research project funding of about 260 million dollars. 2018 has served as a structural control and health monitoring (if 6.0) Journal editorial Board, American Society of Civil Engineers(asce structural control and monitoring of the members of the Committee and the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (asme) acoustic members of the Committee. The main prize of the United Nations in New York on Sustainable Development Conference Best Paper Award 2015, the American Society of Civil Engineers(asce)raymond c. reese Research Prize (2017), r&d 100 Award (2018), Experimental Mechanics Institute of the society for experimental mechanics, sem Best Paper Award (2021)and the young investigator lecture award (2022 plenary lecture in 41st imac), and international structural health monitoring achenbach medal (2022)。

  • Hiring directions: 1 engineering mechanics 2)Civil, Mechanical, Aerospace, or related professional.

Chapter Sheng Qi, Oriental Polytechnic Institute assistant Professor separate pi, doctoral tutor, undergraduate and PhD Graduated from Peking University mechanical system. Research areas of fluid mechanics, focusing on turbulence, heat and mass transfer, multiphase flow direction, etc., to complex multi-scale flows theoretical analysis and numerical simulation, application scenarios including Aerospace, Mechanical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Geophysics, etc. Nearly 4 years in the hydrodynamic field's top journals, journal of fluid mechanics published a paper 5, won the Peking University outstanding doctoral dissertation, outstanding graduate and other honors, participation in the National Science Foundation to nurture the project and on the project, the Shenzhen Science and Technology Program-funded projects and the like.

  • Recruitment direction: 1. the fluid mechanics and its associated application; 2 smart enabling scientific and engineering computing.

Ginger Hambo, Oriental Polytechnic Institute assistant Professor, independent of pi, the associate Professor, doctoral supervisor, postdoctoral cooperation mentor. Has to Peking University and University of Science and Technology Bachelor's(2014), the degree of 2017, the graduates and Ph. D.(2021)。 Research into aerodynamics and noise, including aircraft engine noise, the rotor drone noise, etc. The main concern of fluid-structure-acoustic coupling problem of the numerical simulation, theoretical modeling and experimental measurements. Published sci papers total of 24 Vol. 17 Chapter one or communications, including journal of fluid mechanics, journal of sound and vibaration and other areas within the academic journals.

  • Hiring directions: 1 air/water dynamics; and 2 acoustic;3)high-performance computing.

Second, treatment

First-class work and research conditions; with domestic and Foreign well-known research team in close cooperation opportunities; encouraging and funding to participate in high-level academic conference;

Post-doctoral: 40 to 60 million years pay five insurance payments, benefits detail inquiry: the Oriental Institute of the Institute for Advanced Study, Chen XI academician team recruitment mechanics and engineering science postdoctoral; and

Joint training of doctoral students: about 10 million/year;

Research assistant: 5000-8000/month, five insurances and one gold;

Intern: a 200-300/day.

Third, the application materials

Candidates please send your resume and the other to be able to prove that the applicant scientific research ability, 进站条件的材料发送到邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com message subject and an entry form please indicate“apply+cooperation mentor name+group+posts+applicant name.”

Job Features

Job Category

Engineering

Academic requirements

Master and above

Number of vacancies

1 person

Apply Online

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

东方理工高等研究院陈十一院士团队招聘力学与工程科学方向

高校招聘
浙江
1月 之前发布

团队长期招聘研究助理教授、博士后、联合培养博士生(拿上海交大/港理工/港科大广州学位)、科研助理和实习生(可以是在校生),提供极高质量的科研条件、极具竞争力的薪资待遇。

一、导师简介

陈十一,中国科学院院士、发展中国家科学院院士、国际著名计算流体力学家和湍流理论家,现任东方理工高等研究院院长,曾任南方科技大学校长,北京大学副校长、工学院院长,约翰霍普金斯大学机械工程系系主任。陈十一院士是格子boltzmann方法的创始人之一,该方法结合了统计物理与流体力学的特点求解偏微分方程和模拟流体力学及其它物理化学过程,实现了高效率的并行计算;提出并发展了基于物理约束机制的约束大涡模拟方法(cles),得到了国际湍流界的高度认可,在湍流基础研究与工业软件等方向开展研究。

杨永超,分别于哈尔滨工业大学和美国莱斯大学获学士(2010)和博士(2014,导师: satish nagarajaiah)学位,在美国洛斯阿拉莫斯国家实验室任主任博士后(2015-2017,导师: charles r. farrar、david mascarenas)、美国阿贡国家实验室研究员(2018-2019)、2019年起任美国密歇根理工大学机械工程-工程力学系助理教授。 研究领域为结构动力学、结构感知与健康监测、智能系统、先进制造与机器人。在国际期刊上发表论文50多篇、参编3本专著、持美国专利2项 (第一发明人), h-index 21, 引用1900余次, 主持及共同主持科研项目经费约260万美元。 2018年至今担任structural control and health monitoring (if 6.0) 期刊编委,美国土木工程师学会(asce)结构控制与监测委员会成员及美国机械工程师学会 (asme) 声学委员会成员。主要奖项为联合国纽约可持续发展会议最佳论文奖(2015)、美国土木工程师学会(asce)raymond c. reese研究奖 (2017)、r&d 100 奖 (2018)、实验力学学会(society for experimental mechanics, sem)最佳论文奖 (2021)及young investigator lecture award (2022 plenary lecture in 41st imac)、及国际结构健康监测achenbach medal (2022)。

  • 招聘方向:1)工程力学 2)土木、机械、航天或相关专业。

章盛祺,东方理工高等研究院助理教授(独立pi)、博士生导师,本科和博士毕业于北京大学力学系。研究领域为流体力学,主要关注湍流、传热传质、多相流动等方向,对复杂多尺度流动进行理论分析和数值模拟,应用场景包括航空航天、机械工程、环境工程、地球物理等。近4年内在流体力学领域顶级期刊journal of fluid mechanics发表一作论文5篇,荣获北京大学优秀博士论文、优秀毕业生等荣誉,参与国家自然科学基金培育项目和面上项目、深圳市科技计划资助项目等。

  • 招聘方向:1)流体力学及其相关应用;2)智能赋能的科学与工程计算。

姜汉博,东方理工高等研究院助理教授(独立pi)、副研究员、博士生导师、博士后合作导师。先后于北京大学和香港科技大学获得学士(2014)、硕士学位(2017,优秀毕业生)和博士学位(2021)。研究领域为空气动力学与噪声,包括航空发动机噪声,旋翼无人机噪声等。主要关注流固声耦合问题的数值仿真、理论建模和实验测量。发表sci论文共24篇(17篇一作或通讯),包含journal of fluid mechanics,journal of sound and vibaration等领域内著名学术期刊。

  • 招聘方向:1)空气/水动力学;2声学;3)高性能计算。

二、待遇

一流的工作与科研条件;与国内外知名研究团队的密切合作机会;鼓励与资助参加高水平学术会议;

博士后:40-60万年薪,五险一金,福利详询:东方理工高等研究院陈十一院士团队招聘力学与工程科学方向博士后;

联合培养博士生:约10万/年;

研究助理:5000-8000/月,五险一金;

实习生:200-300/日。

三、应聘材料

应聘者请将个人简历和其它能够证明申请人科研能力、进站条件的材料发送到邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com,邮件主题及报名表请注明“应聘+合作导师姓名+课题组+职位+申请人姓名”。

职位描述

工作分类

工学

学历要求

硕士及以上

招聘人数

1人

网上申请

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR