Shanghai Institute of Materia Medica Institute of double 翾 research group to recruit a post-doctoral

科研院所招聘
Shanghai
Posted 2 months ago

Unit introduction

Shanghai Institute of Materia Medica Institute of double 翾 research group, mainly engaged in pharmaceutical chemistry, through the organic combination of Structural Chemistry, Computer Aided Drug Design and Molecular Biology, the innovative drug discovery and pre-clinical research work. Double 翾, 2020 12 months to join the Shanghai Pharmaceutical Institute any researcher, 2014, graduated from East China Normal University, doctorate, and in the 2014 to 2020 period has in the United States at the University of Arkansas Medical Center and the U.S. Buddha Luo arrival at the University as a postdoctoral fellow and research assistant Professor, with many years engaged in the protein degradation of new drug discovery and mechanism studies of the experience. So far to the first author with a total of A and corresponding author on the Nature Medicine, Nature Communications, Chemical Communications and other important international academic journal published SCI papers nearly 40 articles, and as a core inventors have applied for a number of international and domestic patents. Wherein, highly selective BCL-XL degradation agent DT2216 has authorized the U.S. pharmaceutical company Dialectic Therapeutics co-development, and has been in 2021 to enter Phase I clinical studies. Double 翾 subject up later, mainly around the following direction to continue to carry out new drug research and development work:

(1)based on protein degradation technology to optimize the target point of the medicine and the development of innovative drugs;

(2)targeting protein degradation pathways of novel biologically active molecule design and mechanism studies;

(3)targeting protein-protein interactions of a small molecule inhibitor studies;

(4)targeting cellular senescence-related pathways small molecule modulators of discovery and transformation.

Now because of the research group on development needs, disclosed the recruitment of post-doctoral 2 names. Applicants will have the opportunity to fully participate in the laboratory building, the subject of the project, Molecular Design, organic synthesis, precursor molecule optimization, druggability optimization, in vitro and in vivo activity data feedback discussion of the re-design of pre-clinical process, and with the multidisciplinary background of excellent researchers in collaboration with discussions, take advantage of the drug to the high-quality research resources, as well as a good working atmosphere. 

Job description

Job responsibilities:

1. Responsible for conduct problems, the participation of the research group project management, mentoring and training graduate students and laboratory staff;  

2. Responsible for the biological activity of the molecular design and chemical synthesis, associated with the project members, in close cooperation; 

3. Assist the discipline head of the develop project planning, conducting experimental demonstration, data analysis and writing research papers; 

4. The declared types of the postdoctoral/Youth Research Fund. 

Recruitment conditions:

1. About Dr. graduation or graduated within 3 years, age under 35 years of age, with organic chemistry or pharmaceutical chemistry background is preferred; 

2. The research has a strong interest in having a strong learning and innovation ability, hard working, and have good academic ethics and team spirit; 

3. Have good English reading and writing skills, in the well-known academic journals in the first identity of the author published in SCI research papers at least one article to be able to carry out independent research projects. 

Salary

Salary and other benefits will be based on the applicant's qualifications and the Chinese Academy of Sciences Shanghai drugs the relevant provisions from the check in, excellent postdoctoral salary can be up to 30 million/year; units to assist the applicant and the spouse, child check-in is settled; supports to apply all kinds of talents to project Bo-new plan, Sanofi-Shanghai Biological Sciences outstanding young talent Fund, the Shanghai super post-doctoral, etc.; and the results highlight the person may apply to the Deputy researcher.

Application process

Interested candidates please send application letter, CV, research summary, representative Papers, 2-3 referees contact details send to: application@techtalentsuk.com the title, Please indicate“Application for postdoctoral+name.” Application recruiter will be kept confidential by the first instance will as soon as possible to schedule an interview. 

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

2 people

Age requirement

35 years of age

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

中国科学院上海药物研究所张翾课题组招聘博士后

科研院所招聘
上海
2月 之前发布

单位简介

中国科学院上海药物研究所张翾课题组,主要从事药物化学专业,通过有机地结合结构化学、计算机辅助药物设计以及分子生物学,开展创新药物发现和临床前研究工作。张翾,2020年12月加入上海药物研究所任研究员,2014年毕业于华东师范大学,获博士学位,并于2014年至2020年期间先后于美国阿肯色大学医学中心及美国佛罗抵达大学担任博士后及科研助理教授,具备多年从事蛋白降解类新药研发及其机制研究的经验。迄今以第一作者(含共一)及通讯作者在Nature Medicine、Nature Communications、Chemical Communications等国际重要学术期刊发表SCI论文近40篇,并作为核心发明人申请了多项国际、国内专利。其中,高选择性BCL-XL降解剂DT2216已授权美国制药公司Dialectic Therapeutics共同开发,并已于2021年进入I期临床研究阶段。张翾课题组成立以后,主要围绕以下方向继续开展新药研发工作:

(1)基于蛋白降解技术优化靶点的成药性并开发创新型药物;

(2)靶向蛋白降解通路的新型生物活性分子的设计与机制研究;

(3)靶向蛋白-蛋白相互作用的小分子抑制剂研究;

(4)靶向细胞衰老相关通路的小分子调节剂的发现与改造。

现因课题组发展需要,公开招聘博士后2名。申请者将有机会全程参与实验室建设、课题立项、分子设计、有机合成、先导分子优化、成药性优化、体内外活性数据反馈讨论再设计等临床前流程,并与多学科背景优秀科研人员一起合作讨论,充分享用药物所优质科研资源以及良好的合作氛围。 

职位介绍

岗位职责:

1. 独立承担开展课题,参与课题组项目的管理,指导和培训研究生及实验人员;  

2. 负责生物活性分子的设计与化学合成,与项目相关成员密切合作; 

3. 协助学科组长制定课题计划、开展实验论证、数据分析及撰写研究论文; 

4. 申报各类博士后/青年科研基金。 

招聘条件:

1. 即将博士毕业或博士毕业3年内,年龄35岁以下,具有有机化学或药物化学专业背景者优先; 

2. 对科学研究具有浓厚的兴趣,具有较强的学习和创新能力,能吃苦耐劳,且具有良好的学术道德与团队合作精神; 

3. 具有良好的中英文阅读和写作能力,在知名学术期刊以第一作者身份发表过SCI研究论文至少一篇,能够独立开展科研项目。 

薪酬待遇

工资以及其他福利待遇将根据申请者的资历以及中科院上海药物所相关规定从优办理,优秀博士后年薪可达30万/年;单位协助申请人及配偶子女办理落户;支持申请各类人才项目(博新计划、赛诺菲-上海生科院优秀青年人才基金、上海市超级博士后等);成绩突出者可申请副研究员。

应聘流程

有意者请将申请信、个人简历、研究工作小结、代表性论文、2-3位推荐人的联系方式发送至:application@techtalentsuk.com,标题请注明“申请博士后+姓名”。应聘材料招聘单位将予以保密,通过初审者将尽快安排面试。 

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

2人

年龄要求

35周岁以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR