Jiangsu University intellectual property Institute of 2022 annual full-time teachers open recruitment announcement second batch)

高校招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 2 months ago
  1. College profile

Jiangsu University intellectual property Institute in 2020 5 on the establishment, is in Jiangsu province the first 2 separate set of intellectual property of the Academy. Intellectual College in the country has a large impact, Jiangsu province, intellectual property Research Centre for Foundation, adhering to the National unique“intellectual property research with integration”development model, integrated, Jiangsu province, intellectual property Research Center, Jiangsu New Structural Economics, intellectual property research Institute, 2 provincial-level scientific research platforms, and the WIPO technology and Innovation Support Centers(TISCS), the National Intellectual Property training(Jiangsu)base, the national patent operations of the pilot—Jiangsu wise intellectual property Service Co., Ltd. 3 a national service platform, facing the Jiangsu province and the national strategic needs, and actively carry out the theory of innovation, think tank studies, specialty talent, high level of social services, as well as high-level international exchange.

The College has formed a team comprising of Law, Management, Economics, Engineering and other disciplines Fusion, part-time-fit, domestic and international joint compound talents team. Currently has a part-time researchers and more than 100 people, including foreign experts and more than 20 people. Full-time staff in the national intellectual property of leading Talent, 1 person, Jiangsu province young and middle-aged outstanding contribution expert 1 person, State Intellectual Property Office Specialist library specialist 2 people, hundreds of millions of intellectual property, talent engineering hundred high-level talents by 1 people, the National Patent Information Practice personnel 6 people, Jiangsu province, intellectual property leading talent 4 people, Jiangsu province backbone personnel 9 people, for the College to conduct high-quality training and Research Foundation.

The Academy focuses on the theory frontier with the application of the practice of dual-wheel drive, academic research and policy design synchronization and opens up the enterprise intellectual property management, new structural Economics and intellectual property, industry, intellectual property development, intellectual property, innovation and entrepreneurship, the four main features of research direction, has undertaken a National Social Science Fund key projects, the National Natural Science Fund Project, National Natural Science Foundation of international cooperation projects, the National Ministry of Science and technology focusing on research and development projects of sub-items, the National Ministry of Science and soft science project of the National Project 9 items, as well as the Ministry of National Education Philosophy and social science research projects, the Ministry of national education doctoral Fund Project, National Intellectual Property Office of the focus of the project and other provincial and Ministerial level projects in more than 60 items, as well as enterprises and institutions entrust the project to more than 100, published by the intellectual property related to academic work 9 unit, published in Chinese academic papers and more than 60 articles, SSCI and SCI academic more than 20 papers, the research results obtained in Jiangsu province philosophy and social science Outstanding Achievement Award, the National Intellectual Property excellent soft Science Research Achievement Award, etc. more than 10 in.

  1. Conditions of registration

I have Republic of China nationality, compliance with people's Republic of China Constitution and the law.

Two law-abiding, good character, Unity, dedicated gregarious, honest and dedicated to.

(三)adapt to the requirements of the physical condition.

(四)disciplines Requirements: Management Science and Engineering, Business Administration, Law, Information Science, Applied Economics, theoretical Economics, statistics, financial mathematics.

Five age requirements: Dr. age not more than 35 years of age(i.e., 1987, 1 on 1, and after birth), with Deputy senior professional and technical titles of age not more than 40 years of age(i.e., in 1982, 1 on 1, and after birth), with senior professional and technical titles of age not more than 45 years of age(i.e., 1977, 1 on 1, and after the birth of).

VI with the admission requirements of the professional, skills, and other qualifications. Graduates should be in 2022 年 12 月 31 recently graduated and obtained the corresponding qualification certificate, and still no work. Country(border)the teacher disciplines and research institutions of learning earlier graduation personnel, refers to the country(border)the teacher disciplines and research institutions of learning, with domestic graduates the same period of graduate study in personnel over the same period, the graduation of the time required with domestic graduates consistent.

VII made the mainland College-educated Taiwanese students and made the mainland recognition of academic qualifications other Taiwan residents when candidates by country and our province, the relevant provisions.

  1. The registration time, place, manner

Candidates through“of Jiangsu province, belongs to public institutions open recruitment platform”registration, photo upload, Qualifications First Instance. Registration URL: (Jiangsu province human resources and Social Security online business services Hall in.

1. Registration, photo upload time: 2022 年 10 月 14-2023 years 2 months 16 days

2. Eligibility for the trial time: 2022 年 10 月 14-2023 years 2 months 17 days

(二)online confirmation

1. Candidates submit online registration information(holidays)to the registration website to query whether by hiring departments(units)Qualification First Instance.

2. This open hiring is not to close fee and exam fees, by the first instance that a successful registration.

3. Not time online to confirm enrollment eligibility, upload a photo as the registration is invalid.

While the resume is submitted to the mailbox: application@techtalentsuk.com

  1. Salary

1. The introduction of high-level personnel remuneration in accordance with national and school documents in accordance with appropriate professional and technical positions grade standards, and prescribed for its payment of social insurance and housing provident Fund.

2. All kinds of high-level personnel are involved in the employer's Year-End Examination, in which the non-salary people according to the year of teaching, research, discipline, etc enjoy the corresponding end-of-year performance benefits.

3. School according to the employment contracts for all types of high-level personnel provide the appropriate treatment, scientific research start-up funds, etc., and according to specific categories provide the appropriate housing subsidies and housing subsidies.

4. The introduction of high-level talents in the service period, subject to party discipline-government, dispose of, or violation of the Jiangsu University Teachers of teachers ' morality in the negative list and anomie behavior approach(pilot)》(Jiang large Board issued〔2019〕No. 84, behavior, School, termination of employment, the personal return of all housing subsidies, Research start-up fee and all kinds of school culture-related costs.

First class, second class, third class talent salaries are annual salary system, the fifth class talent in the Class A and Class B, in accordance with national and school provides standards for the issuance of appropriate professional and technical jobs salary on the basis, another providing on-campus Qualification Class corresponding to the post-level allowance. Other personnel remuneration are based on the country and school documents in accordance with appropriate professional and technical positions level standards.

Special talent, foreign high-level talents can carry out the agreement of the remuneration system and the remuneration of the standard referring to the same staff OK.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

45 years of age

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

江苏大学知识产权学院2022年度专任教师公开招聘公告(第二批)

高校招聘
江苏
2月 之前发布
  1. 学院简介

江苏大学知识产权学院于2020年5月成立,是江苏省第2家独立设置的知识产权学院。知识产权学院以全国具有较大影响的江苏省知识产权研究中心为基础,秉承全国独树一帜的“知识产权产学研用一体化”发展模式,统筹江苏省知识产权研究中心、江苏新结构经济学知识产权研究院2个省级科研平台,以及WIPO技术与创新支持中心(TISC)、国家知识产权培训(江苏)基地、国家专利运营试点—江苏汇智知识产权服务有限公司3个国家级服务平台,面向江苏省及国家战略需求,积极开展理论创新、智库研究、特色人才培养、高水平社会服务以及高层次国际交流。

学院已形成一支包含法学、管理学、经济学、工学等多学科融合,专兼职配合,国内外联合的复合型人才队伍。目前拥有专兼职研究人员100余人,其中外籍专家20余人。专职人员中有全国知识产权领军人才1人、江苏省中青年突出贡献专家1人、国家知识产权局专家库专家2人、百千万知识产权人才工程百名高层次人才1人、全国专利信息实务人才6人、江苏省知识产权领军人才4人、江苏省骨干人才9人,为学院开展高质量的人才培养和研究奠定基础。

学院注重理论前沿与应用实践双轮驱动,学术研究与政策设计同步并举,开辟了企业知识产权管理、新结构经济学与知识产权、产业知识产权发展、知识产权创新与创业四个主要特色研究方向,先后承担了国家社会科学基金重点项目、国家自然科学基金项目、国家自然科学基金国际合作项目、国家科技部重点研发项目子项、国家科技部软科学项目等国家级项目9项,以及国家教育部哲学社会科学研究项目、国家教育部博士点基金项目、国家知识产权局重点项目等省部级项目60多项,以及企事业单位委托项目100余项,出版知识产权相关学术著作9部,发表中文学术论文60余篇、SSCI和SCI学术论文20余篇,研究成果获江苏省哲学社会科学优秀成果一等奖、全国知识产权优秀软科学研究成果一等奖等10余项。

  1. 报名条件

(一)具有中华人民共和国国籍,遵守中华人民共和国宪法和法律。

(二)遵纪守法,品行端正,团结协作,敬业乐群,廉洁奉公。

(三)适应岗位要求的身体条件。

(四)学科门类要求:管理科学与工程、工商管理、法学、情报学、应用经济学、理论经济学、统计学、金融学。

(五)年龄要求:博士年龄不超过35周岁(即1987年1月1日及以后出生),具有副高级专业技术职称年龄不超过40周岁(即1982年1月1日及以后出生),具有正高级专业技术职称年龄不超过45周岁(即1977年1月1日及以后出生)。

(六)具备报考岗位要求的专业、技能等资格条件。应届毕业生应于2022年12月31日前毕业并取得相应学历学位证书,且仍无工作单位。国(境)外教学科研机构学习同期毕业人员,指在国(境)外教学科研机构学习,与国内应届毕业生同期毕业的留学人员,同期毕业的时间要求与国内应届毕业生一致。

(七)取得祖国大陆普通高校学历的台湾学生和取得祖国大陆承认学历的其他台湾居民应聘时按国家和我省有关规定执行。

  1. 报名时间、地点、方式

应聘人员通过“江苏省属事业单位公开招聘平台”报名,照片上传、资格初审。报名网址:(江苏省人力资源和社会保障厅网上办事服务大厅)。

1.报名、照片上传时间:2022年10月14日-2023年2月16日

2.资格初审时间:2022年10月14日-2023年2月17日

(二)网上确认

1.应聘人员网上提交报名信息后(节假日顺延)可到报名网站查询是否通过招聘部门(单位)资格初审。

2.本次公开招聘不收报名费和考试费,通过初审即报名成功。

3.未按时在网上确认报名资格、上传照片视为报名无效。

同时将个人简历提交至邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com

  1. 薪资待遇

1.引进的高层次人才薪酬待遇根据国家和学校文件规定按照相应专业技术岗位等级标准提供,并按规定为其缴纳社会保险和住房公积金。

2.各类高层次人才均参与用人单位的年终考核,其中非年薪制人员可根据全年教学、科研、学科等情况享受相应的年终业绩津贴。

3.学校根据聘用合同为各类高层次人才提供相应的待遇、科研启动经费等,并按照具体类别提供相应的购房补贴和租房补贴。

4.引进的高层次人才在服务期内受党纪政务处分,或违反《江苏大学教师师德负面清单及失范行为处理办法(试行)》(江大委发〔2019〕84号)的行为,学校终止聘用,个人退回全部购房补贴、科研启动费及各类学校培养相关费用。

第一类、第二类、第三类人才薪酬均实行年薪制,第五类人才中的A类和B类在按照国家和学校规定标准发放相应专业技术岗位薪酬的基础上,另提供校内资格类相应岗位等级津贴。其他人才薪酬待遇均根据国家和学校文件规定按照相应专业技术岗位等级标准提供。

特殊人才、外籍高层次人才可实行协议薪酬制,薪酬标准参照同类在编人员确定。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

45周岁以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR