Chinese Academy of Sciences, Suzhou nano-tech and nano-Bionics Institute of Cai Yong, a researcher of the team is recruiting a post-doctoral

科研院所招聘
Jiangsu
Posted 3 weeks ago

Unit introduction

       Suzhou Nano the forward-looking layout of electronic information, biological medicine, functional materials, and other key areas of research that integrate the advantages of power, the concise disciplines direction. Actively undertake national major scientific and technological tasks, carry out the relevant areas of cutting-edge scientific research with the key core technology research, the establishment of a branch including academician, national Jie Qing and other national key talent in the science and Technology Innovation team, produced a number of original scientific and technological achievements, independent research and development of a range of instruments and equipment, formed having its own characteristics of the scientific research system, and strive to become the field of Nanotechnology National Strategy for science and technology strength. 

Technology infrastructure is Nano Science and technology innovation as the cornerstone of Suzhou Nano the closely around the key research areas, the construction of nano-vacuum interconnect Experiment Station, Nano-processing platform, testing analysis platform, biochemical platform 4 a set of scientific research and public service in one of the common technology platform, to strengthen the support of the national major research tasks, the service of scientific research and product development, the formation of common technology, focus on the original equipment research and development, the promotion of regional industrial agglomeration and development, to strengthen scientific and technological innovation resources advantages into, for Nano-Technology Development and related fields in industry development and provide a strong support. Elected to the National“double creation”model base, and in 2021 the National“double creation”base model assessment ranked research institutes class first. 

Suzhou Nano where the construction of the development, always focusing on service national strategic needs and local economic and social development, with a high sense of responsibility and a sense of urgency, a deep understanding of and resolute implementation of President XI Jinping General Secretary of the Chinese Academy of Sciences proposed the“four first”and“two to accelerate the effort”requirements, to strengthen basic research and core technology research, adhere to the open innovation, actively explore innovation, advancing a new era Nano the high-quality development, for the high level of Technology self-empowerment to make their own contribution. 

Job description

Job responsibilities:

GaN electronic devices of mechanism research, device design, new process development and device fabrication, the test characterization analysis;

Recruitment conditions:

1 semiconductor physics, device-related PhD; and

2 a solid professional basis with the wealth of experimental experience, has the independent research ability;

3 work in earnest, a strong sense of responsibility, strong hands and has the team cooperation spirit.

Number of vacancies: 2 people

Salary

Salary and benefits according to the Chinese Academy of Sciences Suzhou Nano and state regulations, provides monthly salary+performance+year-end bonus to. Currently the Institute in the station post-doctoral special study assistant monthly income of about 2. 1 million, plus topics of performance and year-end bonus, outstanding performance, you can apply Jiangsu province of excellence postdoctoral fellow at 30 million/2 years, Suzhou Nano the outstanding post-doctoral(12 million/2 years, etc. talent subsidies. Postdoctoral out of the station in Suzhou buy can be obtained 30 million relocation subsidies. Outstanding performance, postdoctoral out of the station can be a priority to stay the work.

Application process

1. the candidates please send your resume, etc., including published papers case and has been engaged in the research work summarized)发送至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com; the

2)primaries qualified applicants will telephone or e-mail notification in person interviews;

3)participate in the interview of first instance are required to provide: education, degree certificate and a copy of; the experts letters of recommendation and other can prove himself the ability and level of related information, etc.

4)registration deadline: move over so far.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

2 people

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

中国科学院苏州纳米技术与纳米仿生研究所蔡勇研究员团队招聘博士后

科研院所招聘
江苏
4周 之前发布

单位简介

       苏州纳米所前瞻布局了电子信息、生物医学、功能材料等重点研究领域,整合优势力量,凝练学科方向。积极承担国家重大科技任务,开展相关领域前沿科学研究与关键核心技术攻关,建立了一支包括院士、国家杰青等国家重点人才的科技创新队伍,产出了一批原创性科技成果,自主研发了一系列仪器设备,形成了具有自身特点的科研体系,努力成为纳米科技领域的国家战略科技力量。 

  科技基础设施是纳米科技创新的基石,苏州纳米所密切围绕重点攻关领域,建设了纳米真空互联实验站、纳米加工平台、测试分析平台、生化平台4个集科研攻关与公共服务于一体的公共技术平台,加强支撑国家重大科研任务的能力,服务科学研究和产品开发,形成共性技术,着力原创设备研发,促进区域产业集聚与发展,加强科技创新资源的优势转化,为纳米科技发展和相关领域产业发展提供强有力的支撑。入选国家“双创”示范基地,并在2021年国家“双创”示范基地评估中位列科研院所类第一。 

  苏州纳米所在建设发展中,始终聚焦服务国家战略需求和地方经济社会发展,以高度的责任感和紧迫感,深刻理解和坚决落实习近平总书记对中科院提出的“四个率先”和“两加快一努力”要求,加强基础研究和关键核心技术攻关,坚持开放创新,积极探索勇于创新,推进新时期纳米所高质量发展,为高水平科技自立自强作出自身贡献。 

职位介绍

岗位职责:

GaN电子器件的机理研究、器件设计、新工艺开发及器件制备,测试表征分析;

招聘条件:

1)半导体物理、器件相关专业博士;

2)有扎实的专业基础与丰富的实验经验,有独立科研能力;

3)工作认真,责任心强,动手能力强并具有团队合作精神。

招聘人数:2人

薪酬待遇

工资福利待遇按中科院苏州纳米所和国家规定执行,提供月工资+绩效+年终奖励。目前研究所在站博士后(特别研究助理)月收入约2.1万元,外加课题绩效和年终奖金,业绩突出者,可申请江苏省卓越博士后(30万/2年),苏州纳米所优秀博士后(12万/2年)等人才补贴。博士后出站在苏州买房可获30万元安家补贴。业绩突出者,博士后出站后可以优先留所工作。

应聘流程

1)应聘者请将个人简历等(包括发表论文情况和已经从事过的研究工作总结)发送至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com;

2)初选合格者将电话或e-mail通知本人参加面试;

3)参加面试初审者需提供:学历、学位证书及复印件;专家推荐信和其他可以证明本人能力及水平的相关资料等。

4)报名截止时间:招满为止。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

2人

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR