Nanjing Drum Tower Hospital looking for the backbone of the business

Enterprises recruitment
Jiangsu
Posted 3 weeks ago

Job description

Recruitment conditions:

(1)embrace the Chinese Communist Party leadership, compliance with people's Republic of China constitutional and legal, no illegal or dishonest behavior; have good moral character, academic and research ethics;

(2)Physical and mental health, 40 years of age 1982 9 January to 31 December after the birth, in particular the outstanding persons age may be appropriate to relax; and

(3)have a PhD degree, secondary and higher professional titles;

(4)clinical skills is good, can be proficient in vascular surgery, open surgery and minimally invasive surgery operation;

(5)have overseas education background, preside over the provincial level and above topics, post high points treatises and monographs is preferred.

Salary

Post-recruitment period and the salary and benefits negotiable.

Unit introduction

A, Nanjing Drum Tower Hospital description

Nanjing Drum Tower Hospital of Nanjing University Medical School affiliated Drum Tower Hospital was founded in 1892, is the earliest Chinese Traditional Medicine Hospital, has a long history of culture and glorious revolutionary tradition, the Jiangsu region of modern medicine in the cradle, now has developed into a discipline of wide range, strong teachers, medical technical excellence, scientific research strength is strong large-scale comprehensive tertiary hospital, the work walk in the forefront of the industry. The existing bedding 3800 sheets, on-the-job staff of nearly 6,000 people, including overseas fellow of 2 people, the flexible introduction of Academician of 5 people, Changjiang Scholars and other national talent title 21 people, enjoy the State Council Special allowance of 50 people. As the Chinese Medical Association branch Chairman, the President-elect Chairman and Vice Chairman, Chinese Medical Association branch of the Vice President and other positions 12 people, as the Provincial Medical Association branch Chairman, the President-elect Chairman and Vice Chairman of nearly a hundred people. The hospital has 25 discipline doctoral programs, 43 discipline master's programs, and nearly 10 years to get all kinds of topics Finance 2992, of which the National Natural Science Foundation 656 items, the National Key major project 33 items.

Second, Nanjing Drum Tower Hospital vascular surgery introduction

Nanjing Drum Tower Hospital vascular surgery was founded in 1992, is in Jiangsu province the earliest vascular surgery specialist. Prior preparation of the beds 77 beds, medical staff of 46 people, including the chief physician of 7 people, Deputy Chief Physician of 3 people, doctoral tutor 5 people, the master teacher for 6 people, Ph. D. accounted for than in the nation disciplines in the forefront. After 30 years of development, especially in the past two years of trying to catch up, the discipline of medical education and research comprehensive strength achieved considerable development in the country's academic status and influence continue to increase, the current comprehensive strength Suwan leading in the country also ranks in the forefront. China's Ministry of Health, vascular interventional training base, Jiangsu province, clinical key specialties, Jiangsu large vessel disease diagnosis and treatment center, Nanjing municipal key disciplines; the University of Nanjing, Nanjing University of Chinese medicine, Nanjing Medical University doctoral culture point, Southeast University, Jiangsu University Master's graduate training points.

In recent years, the Department fully implement the new technologies, new projects more than 70, wherein the fenestration and branch stent in the treatment of abdominal aortic aneurysm, treatment of complex arch aneurysm and dissection is the Department's core technology. Specialist nearly five years of scientific research to achieve new breakthroughs, co-published article 127 article, wherein the SCI Article 74 article, the Chinese series of journal article 28 of the articles; access to the Chinese Hospital Association hospital scientific and technological innovation the third prize of Jiangsu Medical Technology Award, Jiangsu Provincial Medical Youth Science and Technology Award, Jiangsu province, introduction of new technology award, Nanjing introduction of new technology award and other awards.

Application process

Application materials and requirements

(一)registration time

This announcement is a long-term recruitment of announcement, the all jobs since the announcement of the date of acceptance of the registration, posts strokes full stop. The hospital according to the Post Register, to determine the assessment of the person to timely start of the assessment procedure, the competent authorities of the website and the hospital's official website will be timely job progress, job vacancies and adjustments.

(二)registration

Candidates must use my mailbox the registration materials scanned copy sent to the mailbox: application@techtalentsuk.com it. Mail to“name+post”name.

(三)application materials

Registration is required to provide the following materials scanning member, including, but not limited to the following requirements, and scan to a PDF document.

1. CV, including basic information, learning experiences, work resume, teaching and research experience, etc.

2. Academic degree and professional and technical qualification certificate copy, study abroad returnees please also provide a national Ministry of education degree certification.

3. In the last five years or any current post since the auspices of the research project, award-winning and patent certificate a copy of the last five years or any current post since important academic paper copy, as well as personal resume include other representative writings cover, catalog, etc.

Job Features

Job Category

Medical

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

1 person

Age requirement

40 years old and below

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

南京鼓楼医院诚聘业务骨干

企事业单位招聘
江苏
4周 之前发布

职位介绍

招聘条件:

(1)拥护中国共产党的领导,遵守中华人民共和国宪法和法律,无违法及失信行为;具有良好的品德、学术与科研道德;

(2)身心健康,40周岁以下(1982年9月31日以后出生),特别优秀者年龄可适当放宽;

(3)具有博士研究生学历、中级及以上职称;

(4)临床技能良好,能够熟练掌握血管外科开放手术和微创手术的操作;

(5)有海外教育背景、主持过省部级及以上课题、发表过高分论著和专著者优先考虑。

薪酬待遇

岗位聘期及薪酬福利待遇面议。

单位简介

一、南京鼓楼医院简介

南京鼓楼医院(南京大学医学院附属鼓楼医院)始建于1892年,是中国最早的西医院之一,具有悠久的历史文化和光荣的革命传统,是江苏区域现代医学的摇篮,现已发展成为学科门类齐全、师资力量雄厚、医疗技术精湛、科研实力较强的大型综合性三级甲等医院,各项工作走在行业前列。现有床位3800张,在岗职工近6000人,包括海外院士2人、柔性引进院士5人、长江学者等国家级人才称号21人、享受国务院政府特殊津贴50人。担任中华医学会分会主委、候任主委和副主委、中国医师协会分会副会长等职务12人,担任省市医学会分会主委、候任主委和副主委近百人。医院拥有25个学科博士点、43个学科硕士点,近10年,获得各类课题资助2992项,其中国家自然科学基金656项,国家重点重大项目33项。

二、南京鼓楼医院血管外科简介

南京鼓楼医院血管外科成立于1992年,是江苏省最早成立的血管外科专科。现有编制床位77张,医护人员46人,其中主任医师7人,副主任医师3人、博士生导师5人,硕士生导师6人,博导人数占比居全国同学科前列。经过30年的发展,特别是近两年的努力赶超,学科的医教研综合实力取得长足发展,在全国的学术地位和影响力不断提高,目前综合实力苏皖领先,在全国也居于前列。是中国卫生部血管介入培训基地、江苏省临床重点专科、江苏省大血管疾病诊疗中心、南京市重点学科;南京大学、南京中医药大学、南京医科大学博士生培养点,东南大学、江苏大学硕士研究生培养点。

近年来,科室充分开展的新技术、新项目70余项,其中开窗和分支支架技术治疗胸腹主动脉瘤、治疗复杂的弓部动脉瘤和夹层是科室的核心技术。专科近五年科研成果取得新突破,共发表文章127篇,其中SCI文章74篇,中华系列期刊文章28篇;获得中国医院协会医院科技创新三等奖、江苏省医学科技一等奖、江苏省医学会青年科技奖、江苏省新技术引进奖、南京市新技术引进奖等奖项。

应聘流程

报名材料及要求

(一)报名时间

本公告为长期招聘公告,所有招聘岗位自公告发布之日起接受报名,岗位招满即止。医院根据各岗位报名情况,确定考核人选,适时启动考核程序,主管部门网站及医院官网将适时发布招聘进度、岗位空缺和调整情况。

(二)报名方式

应聘者须使用本人邮箱将报名材料扫描件发至邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com。邮件以“姓名+岗位”命名。

(三)报名材料

报名时须提供以下材料扫描件(包括但不限于以下要求),扫描至一个PDF文档中。

1. 个人简历,包括基本信息、学习经历、工作简历、教学和科研经历等。

2. 学历学位证书和专业技术资格证书的复印件,留学归国人员请同时提供国家教育部的学历认证。

3. 近五年或任现职以来主持的科研项目、获奖及专利情况的证明复印件,近五年或任现职以来重要学术论文全文复印件,以及个人简历中列举的其他代表性著作封面、目录等。

职位描述

工作分类

医学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

1人

年龄要求

40周岁及以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR