Trick before yinzhi|coordinates Zhejiang, career preparation, and up to 120 million in housing subsidies

高校招聘
Zhejiang
Posted 4 weeks ago

Zhejiang University of technology of River College 1999 by the Zhejiang Provincial People's government approved, by the Ministry of Education confirmed, Zhejiang University of Technology held a full-time undergraduate Independent Institute, 2012 by Zhejiang University of technology and Shaoxing City Keqiao district cooperative organized. 2013 年 9 月 plays a College freshman in Shaoxing campus school. 2015, is listed as Zhejiang province, the first batch of ten of the application-the construction of a pilot demonstration School in 2017, becoming, Zhejiang province, a master's degree awarded to units of the building units. In 2019, becoming the Zhejiang province, the first batch of ten produced to teach the fusion of the base model, one of the first batch of the Ministry of education 1+X certificate of the pilot colleges. The existing 11 Secondary College 1 Education Department, professional settings closely Zhejiang provincial economic construction and social development needs, the existing 40 undergraduate majors, to engineering, science, literature, law, management, Economics, arts, etc. of the seven University section of the categories. Full-time undergraduate students 9900 people around. College in relying on Zhejiang University of Technology Faculty of advantages on the basis of, focus on the introduction of domestic and overseas high-level talents, the existing full-time teachers more than 400 people, has a PhD or advanced technical positions of teachers accounted for 50 per cent.

  1. Post requirements planning tables

  1. High-level talent type

A leading talent in A class talent: the disciplines, professional leader or leaders. Mainly including at the provincial level and above, with outstanding contributions expert, instructional designer, provincial team leader, or in this subject area knowledge is deep and has a wide influence in the doctoral supervisor, the Provincial Grand experts, the provincial universities Qiantang River scholars distinguished Professor; the provincial-level key disciplines, Key Laboratory leaders, etc., or identified with the talent level of the domestic and overseas talent. Having a PhD degree, the age is generally not more than 48 years of age.

(二)early Lake scholar, B class talent: it has a city-level team leader, or more experienced, or have a high-quality research outputs, the iconic achievements of senior professional and technical positions in talent,or an equivalent academic attainments of domestic and overseas high-level talents, or in the course(professional)enjoys a high popularity, there is a strong practical application ability, and is well-known enterprises to develop the product or solved the actual problem. Having a PhD degree, the age is generally not more than 45 years of age.

Three young talent C class talent: the outstanding young Dr., age is generally not more than 40 years of age. Meet the school discipline construction and application-oriented talent training needs, development potential, with well-known overseas universities to study in the background of priority in the introduction. Particularly outstanding PhD, and belongs to the disciplines of much-needed talent, but over the age of 40 years old, by the secondary school Department filed, the College of talent introduction leadership panel discussion with the consent can be relaxed to 45 years of age.

  1. High-level talent introduction treatment

The introduction of high-level talents give Shaoxing career preparation, and College provides housing subsidies, relocation fees, rental subsidies and research Start-Up Fund, the specific criteria are as follows:

·Super million housing subsidies: young Dr. homeownership subsidies 120-150 million with Keqiao district room ticket 40 million allowances 10. 8 million km.

·Court appointed Vice-fellow: the introduction of the new talent can apply for a court appointed Research Fellow or research associate positions.

·Performance benefits to enjoy, associate Professor, treatment: not having a senior professional and technical positions in the new introduction, Dr., three-year job performance benefits by professional and technical level Seven Hills implementation. Nothing more than a liter-and-go requirements.

·Workload reduction: a new introduction PhD teachers, not having a mid-level technical positions, the first-year performance appraisal point relief of 70%, the second year of the relief 50%; with intermediate and above technical positions, the first year of the performance point relief of 50%.

·Excellent Master now Lecturer treatment: a shortage of professional excellence postgraduate using the annual salary of the one-person, one policy, the signing of the agreement, clear tasks and pay you. Introduction of the new not having a mid-level professional and technical positions in the outstanding Master's graduate, with three years post performance benefits by professional Technology Ten has a job to perform. The newly introduced first-year deductible 50%of the workload.

·High-level talents of the children enrolled assurance: high-level personnel of a child may apply Keqiao district education“green card”.

  1. Resume delivery way

Interested candidates please send your resume including the basic information, learning and work experiences, thesis, projects, patents and awards, and other major academic achievements, proof of identity, academic degree certificate and other proof material to“XX school+XX post+the highest degree+your name in the”name to send to the College to contact the mailbox, 并抄送至组织人事部招聘邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com it.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Master and above

Number of vacancies

Number

Age requirement

48 years of age

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

招才引智|坐标浙江,事业编制,最高120万购房补贴

高校招聘
浙江
1月 之前发布

浙江工业大学之江学院是1999年经浙江省人民政府批准、经教育部确认、浙江工业大学举办的全日制本科独立学院,2012年起由浙江工业大学与绍兴市柯桥区合作举办。2013年9月起学院新生在绍兴校园就学。2015年,被列为浙江省首批十所应用型建设试点示范学校之一,2017年,成为浙江省硕士学位授予单位建设单位。2019年,成为浙江省首批十所产教融合示范基地之一、首批教育部1+X证书试点院校。现有11个二级学院1个教学部,专业设置紧密结合浙江省经济建设和社会发展需要,现有40个本科专业,涉及工学、理学、文学、法学、管理学、经济学、艺术学等七大学科门类。全日制在校本科学生9900人左右。学院在依托浙江工业大学师资优势的基础上,着力引进海内外高层次人才,现有专任教师400余人,具有博士学位或高级技术职务的教师占50%。

  1. 岗位需求计划表

  1. 高层次人才类型

(一)领军人才(A类人才):学科、专业的领军人物或带头人。主要包括省级及以上有突出贡献专家、教学名师、省级团队负责人,或在本学科领域造诣较深且具有较广影响力的博士生导师,省特级专家、省高校钱江学者特聘教授;省部级重点学科、重点实验室带头人等,或经认定与上述人才水平相当的海内外人才。具有博士学位,年龄一般不超过48周岁。

(二)早湖学者(B类人才):具有市级团队负责人以上经历或有较高质量研究成果产出(标志性成果)的高级专业技术职务人才,或与此相当学术造诣的海内外高层次人才,或在本学科(专业)享有较高知名度,有较强的实践应用能力,为知名企业开发过产品或解决过实际问题。具有博士学位,年龄一般不超过45周岁。

(三)青年英才(C类人才):优秀青年博士,年龄一般不超过40周岁。符合学院学科专业建设和应用型人才培养需要,发展潜力大,具有海外知名高校留学背景的可优先引进。特别优秀的博士,且属学科亟需人才,但年龄超过40周岁,可由二级学院(部)提出申请,经学院人才引进工作领导小组讨论同意后可放宽至45周岁。

  1. 高层次人才引进待遇

引进的高层次人才给予绍兴事业编制,学院提供购房补贴、安家费、租房补贴和科研启动基金等,具体标准如下:

·超百万购房补贴:青年博士购房补贴120-150万(含柯桥区房票40万,生活补贴10.8万)。

·院聘(副)研究员:新引进的人才可申请院聘研究员或副研究员岗位。

·绩效津贴享副教授待遇:不具有高级专业技术职务的新引进博士,三年内岗位绩效津贴按专业技术七级岗执行。无非升即走要求。

·工作量减免:新引进博士学位教师,不具有中级技术职务的,第一年考核业绩点减免70%,第二年减免50%;具有中级及以上技术职务的,第一年内业绩点减免50%。

·优秀硕士享讲师待遇:紧缺专业的优秀硕士研究生采用年薪制(一人一策,签订协议,明确工作任务和薪酬) 。新引进的不具有中级专业技术职务的优秀硕士研究生,三年内岗位绩效津贴按专业技术十级岗执行。新引进的第一年可减免50%的工作量。

·高层次人才子女入学有保障:高层次人才子女可申请柯桥区“教育绿卡”。

  1. 简历投递方式

有意者请将个人简历(包括基本信息,学习和工作经历,论文、项目、专利及获奖等主要学术成就)、身份证明、学历学位证明等证明材料以“XX学院+XX岗位+最高学历学位+本人姓名”命名发送至各学院联系邮箱,并抄送至组织人事部招聘邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

硕士及以上

招聘人数

若干

年龄要求

48周岁以下

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR