30-40k|silver billion group is looking for postdoctoral researchers(graduating Dr.

Enterprises recruitment
Zhejiang
Posted 1 month ago

Company profile

Silver billion group, founded in 1994, is a real estate development, industrial manufacturing, domestic and foreign trade and modern service oriented comprehensive transnational group. In 2016, the group achieved sales revenue of 652 million yuan, profits and taxes of 40 million yuan, the total assets of 800 million yuan. Currently silver billion group listed in China's top 500 229-bit, China's top 500 private enterprises of 52 bits, top 500 China service industry 91 position.

Silver billion group after 20 years of development, from a project development of the company is China Top 500 enterprises, has made brilliant achievements. In recent years, with domestic and international changes in the economy and the Chinese economy has entered a new normal, silver billion group actively adapt, accelerate industrial transformation and upgrading, in bigger and stronger real estate, resources, industrial, etc. on the basis of inroads to international high-end manufacturing industry to break into, has acquired the United States ARC Motor Company, Japan ALEPH companies, in Belgium PUNCH company, holding a silver billion shares, kangqiang electronics, Hechi chemical and other three domestic listed companies, for the silver billion group's sustained and healthy development has injected strong power.

Job description

Duties description:

1. New material directions:

(1)battery materials, ultra-high-pressure or high-Nickel ternary precursor, the positive electrode material, a Silicon negative electrode, a lithium metal, a solid-state battery to adapt to the new battery material and the solid electrolyte research and development, material characterization, mechanism of action and failure mechanism analysis to explore the research;

(2)graphene and paint class direction, including graphene in anti-corrosion coatings in the field of Applied Research, graphene industrial application technology research, paint classes, coating performance and the formulation of structural optimization and the direction of the relevant research;

(3)nanomaterials with optical techniques, including high wear-resistant resin materials, optical film materials and other new materials research, laser radar technology, DOE diffractive optical product development and application, shadowless/lithography, etc.;

(4)textile chemicals and organic silicon new material direction;

(5)the textile dyeing and finishing classes, including the types of fabrics protective material performance and technical research, new color yarn to the development, of textile materials class performance with the optimal direction for study, etc.;

Major: chemical engineering and Technology, School of materials science and engineering, polymer materials and engineering, Organic Chemistry, Analytical Chemistry, Polymer Chemistry, textile science and Engineering, Textile Chemistry and dyeing and finishing engineering, Optical Engineering and the like.

2. Machinery manufacturing direction, including but not limited to:

(1)aluminum, magnesium alloy and other materials for auto parts forging, die-casting, mechanical processing, structure design and process technology; and

(2)the car, the motor and its drive to control the direction of research;

(3)automotive powertrain-related parts, automobile chassis parts, suspension parts and automotive applications materials such as plastic, rubber, etc. related to the performance and process of the research;

(4)5G applications of artificial intelligence in areas such as research projects, etc.

(5)complex industrial environments heterogeneous devices connected and the Data Cloud Platform is a key technology research and development.

Major: materials science and engineering, mechanical design, Vehicle Engineering, Mechanical Manufacturing and Automation, Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Control Science and engineering, computer software and theory, computer science and technology, mechatronics, precision instruments and machinery, motor and electrical appliances, power electronics and power transmission, Mechanical, Electronic Science and technology.

3. Metallurgical direction:

(1)Nickel, cobalt, copper hydrometallurgy, lithium batteries secondary recovery using the direction and chemical waste process optimization, water filtration materials and technical direction in the field made some research participants preferred;

(2)new metal/oxide catalyst design, performance of research and application development;

(3)ultra-fine metal powder products, Nano -, Submicron metal powder material applications, including but not limited to, powder metallurgy, carbide, Diamond and other areas of development.

Professional requirements: Materials Physics and chemistry, inorganic chemistry, Physical Chemistry, Applied Chemistry, Chemical Engineering and Technology, Chemical Technology, metallic materials, School of materials science and Engineering, Metallurgical Engineering, Environmental Science and engineering.

Job requirements:

35 years of age, doctorate graduates have graduated, or from other post-doctoral workstation out of the station personnel;

With strong scientific research ability and professionalism to full-time engaged in post-doctoral research work;

English Level 6 or above, communication and coordination skills good.

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

30-40k|银亿集团诚聘博士后科研人员(应届博士)

企事业单位招聘
浙江
1月 之前发布

公司简介

银亿集团,创立于1994年,是一家以房地产开发、工业制造、国内外贸易和现代服务业为主的综合性跨国集团。2016年,集团实现销售收入652亿元,创利税40亿元,总资产800多亿元。目前银亿集团列中国500强229位,中国民营企业500强52位,中国服务业500强91位。

银亿集团经过20多年的发展,从一个项目公司发展为中国500强企业,取得了辉煌的成就。近年来,随着国内外经济形势的变化和中国经济进入新常态,银亿集团积极适应,加快产业转型升级,在做强做大房地产、资源类工业等基础上,大举向国际高端制造业进军,先后收购了美国ARC汽车公司、日本ALEPH公司、比利时PUNCH公司,控股了银亿股份、康强电子、河池化工等三家国内上市企业,为银亿集团的持续健康发展注入了强劲动力。

职位介绍

职责描述:

1.新材料方向:

(1)电池材料类,超高压或高镍三元前驱、正极材料、硅负极、锂金属、固态电池相适应新型电池材料及固态电解质的研发、材料表征、作用机制与失效机制分析探究研究;

(2)石墨烯和涂料类方向,包括石墨烯在防腐涂料领域的应用研究、石墨烯产业化应用技术研究、涂料类(涂料性能和配方结构优化等方向)相关研究;

(3)纳米材料与光学技术,包括高耐磨树脂材料、光学薄膜材料等新型材料相关研究、激光雷达技术、DOE光学衍射产品开发应用、无影/微影技术等;

(4)纺织化学品和有机硅新材料方向;

(5)纺织染整类,包括织品类防护材料性能及技术研究、新型色纺纱的开发、纺织材料类性能与优化方向研究等;

专业要求:化学工程与技术、材料科学与工程、高分子材料与工程、有机化学、分析化学、高分子化学、纺织科学与工程、纺织化学与染整工程、光学工程类等。

2.机械制造方向(包括但不限于):

(1)铝、镁合金等材质汽车零部件的锻造、压铸、机械加工、结构设计等及技术工艺;

(2)汽车电机及其驱动控制方向研究;

(3)汽车动力总成相关部件、汽车底盘件、减震件及汽车应用材料(如塑料、橡胶等)相关性能和工艺研究;

(4)5G应用人工智能等领域的研究项目等。

(5)复杂工业环境下异构设备互联与数据云平台关键技术研发。

专业要求:材料科学与工程、机械设计、车辆工程、机械制造及其自动化、电气工程、机械工程、控制科学与工程、计算机软件和理论、计算机科学与技术、机电一体化、精密仪器及机械、电机与电器、电力电子与电力传动、力学、电子科学与技术。

3.冶金方向:

(1)镍、钴、铜湿法冶炼,锂电池二次回收利用方向及化工三废的处理优化(水过滤材质和技术等方向),在该领域取得一定研究成果者尤佳;

(2)新型金属/氧化物催化剂设计、性能研究及其应用开发;

(3)超细金属粉末产品(纳米级、亚微米级金属粉末材料)的应用(包括但不限于粉末冶金、硬质合金、金刚石等领域)开发。

专业要求:材料物理与化学、无机化学、物理化学、应用化学、化学工程与技术、化学工艺、金属材料、材料科学与工程、冶金工程、环境科学与工程等。

任职要求:

35岁以下,博士学位应届毕业生(已毕业)或从其它博士后工作站出站人员;

具有较强的科研能力和敬业精神,能够全脱产从事博士后研究工作;

英语6级及以上,沟通协调能力良好。

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR