Long light Chen British scientific instrument Co., Ltd. Recruitment biological platform head

Enterprises recruitment
Zhejiang
Posted 1 month ago

Hangzhou Bay optical and Biomedical Engineering Institute of photogenerated Court of justice, is a collection research and development, industrialization and project incubation for the Integrated of scientific research institutions, the introduction of Chinese Academy of Sciences, University of Oxford, UK and other well-known universities, research institutes, optical, microfluidic, biomedical and other areas of the research team, building cutting-edge optical international joint laboratory, optical and micro-nanofabrication platform, single-cell precision medicine research laboratory, a high-end optical medical instrument development center, optical and biotechnology services platform.

Light green hospital in the optical as the core, committed to the development of optical, microfluidic, biomedical, artificial intelligence and other innovations in the field of Fusion, is committed to become a one-stop optical technology R & D and service capabilities of the Institute, to solve the“neck”technical difficulties, to master the core components, the whole system to the application solution of the full flow core technology. Light green court surrounding the photoelectric and health industry layout, to achieve international***optical technology in the biomedical field of the conversion application.

Job title: biological platform head

Job responsibilities:

1, the company bio medical projects to develop specific project development plans, and provide technical support;

2, the formation and the organization and leadership of the project team, develop project implementation plans, monitoring project progress, ensure that R & D projects an orderly and timely completion;

3, processing and review project data, the analysis of the problem, a written summary reports, studies, etc.

Job requirements:

1, Master's and higher education, biotechnology, bioengineering, bio-pharmaceuticals and other related professional; having more than 5 years of biomedical research and development and unity of management experience;

2, Gender Female, age 30-40 years old;

3, with strong technical innovation ability, R & D system-building and team management skills, the industry technology trends have accurate judgment, able to lead and motivate R & D team of the company given the R & D tasks, to achieve the company's research and development objectives;

4, there is a biological medicine R & D team experience is a plus.

Compensation and Benefits: Salary 30-80 million/year, depending on the personal qualifications of the interview set, the performance bonus 30 million/year, to resolve the cause of the preparation.

Office location: Jiaxing, Zhejiang, Haining Yang Road No. 988 Hangzhou Bay wisdom of the medical industrial Park

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Master and above

Number of vacancies

No limit

Age requirement

30-40 years old

Apply Online

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

长光辰英科学仪器有限公司招聘生物平台负责人

企事业单位招聘
浙江
1月 之前发布

杭州湾光学与生物医学工程研究院(光生院),是一所集研发、产业化与项目孵化为一体的综合性科研事业单位,引进中国科学院、英国牛津大学等知名高校科研院所的光学、微流控、生物医学等领域的科研团队,建设前沿光学国际联合实验室、光学与微纳加工平台、单细胞精准医学研究室、高端光学医学仪器开发中心、光学与生物技术服务平台。

光生院以光学为核心,致力于发展光学、微流、生物医学、人工智能等领域的创新融合,致力于成为具有一站式光学技术研发与服务能力的研究院,解决“卡脖子”技术难题,掌握从核心元器件、整机系统到应用解决方案的全流程核心技术。光生院围绕光电和生命健康产业布局,实现国际***光学技术在生物医学领域的转化应用。

招聘岗位:生物平台负责人

岗位职责:

1、对公司生物医药项目制定具体的项目开发计划、并提供技术支持;

2、组建并组织领导项目技术团队,制定项目实施计划,监督项目进度,确保研发项目的有序推进和按期完成;

3、处理及审核项目数据,分析问题、撰写总结报告、研究报告等。

任职要求:

1、硕士及以上学历,生物技术、生物工程、生物制药等相关专业;具有5年以上生物医药研发及团结管理经验;

2、性别不限,年龄30-40岁;

3、具有较强的技术创新能力、研发体系建设和团队管理能力,对行业技术发展趋势具有准确的判断,能够带领和激励研发团队完成公司赋予的研发任务,实现公司的研发目标;

4、有生物医药研发团队组建经历尤佳。

薪资福利:薪资30-80万/年,视个人资历面谈定,绩效奖金30万/年,可解决事业编制。

办公地点:浙江省嘉兴市海宁市仰山路988号杭州湾智慧医疗产业园

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

硕士及以上

招聘人数

不限

年龄要求

30-40岁

网上申请

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR