Huayou Cobalt Industry to recruit a multi-bit electrochemical tube Pearson

Enterprises recruitment
Zhejiang
Posted 1 month ago

Company profile

Huayou Cobalt Industry established in 2002, the headquarters is located in Zhejiang Tongxiang economic development zone, stock code 603799, is a focus on lithium battery New Energy Materials Manufacturing, cobalt new material deep processing as well as cobalt, copper, non-ferrous metal mining, dressing and smelting of high-tech enterprises. Our main products are lithium battery cathode material precursor, cobalt chemicals, and copper-Nickel metal.

Huayou Cobalt Industry always adhere to scientific and technological innovation and scientific management, in the lithium battery cathode material precursor, cobalt and copper wet process, cobalt new materials, the field of Environmental Protection with the domestic first-class independent core technology, through the ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, GB/T19022, GB/T15496 and AQ/T9006 Management System certification, for the company to become bigger and stronger cobalt industry provides a solid guarantee.

Huayou Cobalt has been through ten years of development and accumulation, the completion of the headquarters in Tongxiang, resources and support in Africa, the manufacturing base in Quzhou, market in the global spatial layout. The formation of its own mineral resources for the protection, cobalt new material as the core, copper, Nickel products for the auxiliary, set mining, dressing, metallurgical, new materials, deep processing in one of the vertically integrated industry structure.

Huayou Cobalt Industry in the“thirteen five”plan proposed, adhere to the lithium battery New Energy Material industry development as the core, around the control of resources, the lower extension of the market, and providing the ability to fully implement the“two new, three”strategy, the company from the“twelfth five-year”a cobalt industry leader in the transformation and development to become a global lithium battery New Energy Materials industry leader.

Job description

1, the 23rd electrochemistry, battery research and development, the positive electrode material for the development of professional graduates

2, Masters 16 million starting out, Dr. 35 million+stock starting out, particularly payroll interview

3, work location:Tianjin, Zhejiang Quzhou, Zhejiang Jiaxing

Expiration date: 2022 Year 11 month 30 day

Number of Vacancies: 20 people

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Master and above

Number of vacancies

20 people

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

华友钴业招聘多位电化学管培生

企事业单位招聘
浙江
1月 之前发布

公司简介

华友钴业成立于2002年,总部位于浙江桐乡经济开发区,股票代码603799,是一家专注于锂电新能源材料制造、钴新材料深加工以及钴、铜有色金属采、选、冶的高新技术企业。公司主要产品为锂电正极材料前驱体、钴的化学品以及铜镍金属。

华友钴业始终坚持科技创新和科学管理,在锂电正极材料前驱体、钴铜湿法工艺、钴新材料、环境保护领域拥有了国内一流的自主核心技术,通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001、GB/T19022、GB/T15496和AQ/T9006管理体系的认证,为公司做强做大钴产业提供了坚实保障。

华友钴业经过十多年的发展积淀,完成了总部在桐乡、资源保障在非洲、制造基地在衢州、市场在全球的空间布局。形成了自有矿产资源为保障,钴新材料为核心,铜、镍产品为辅助,集采、选、冶、新材料深加工于一体的纵向一体化产业结构。

华友钴业在“十三五”规划中提出,坚持以锂电新能源材料产业发展为核心,围绕上控资源、下拓市场,中提能力,全面实施“两新、三化”战略,将公司从“十二五”的钴行业领先者转型发展成为全球锂电新能源材料行业领先者。

职位介绍

1、23届电化学、电池研发、正极材料研发专业毕业生

2、硕士16万起步,博士35万+股票起步,具体薪资面试

3、工作地点:天津、浙江衢州、浙江嘉兴

截止日期:2022年11月30日

招聘人数:20人

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

硕士及以上

招聘人数

20人

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR