Pengcheng laboratory hiring machine learning researchers

科研院所招聘
Guangdong
Posted 1 month ago

Job description

Job responsibilities:

Responsible for visual and multi-modal perception and computing, large-scale pre-trained model and other related machine learning algorithms research and implementation, including deep learning, reinforcement learning, Autonomous evolutionary learning and more.

Recruitment conditions:

1, having a doctoral degree; in the domestic and foreign universities, research institutes, enterprises held a considerable position is preferred;

2, in machine learning, visual perception, etc. related to the field of research work, nearly 5 years in the important core journals have an important impact on academic papers, or access to important science and Technology Awards, proficiency in the use of English for academic exchanges;

3, the independent chair or as a main backbone of participation by the subject project to study the whole process and made significant accomplishments;

4, with post-doctoral or working overseas learning experience, research accomplishments to highlight, having teaching experience is preferred;

5, good sense of teamwork, strong communication skills, and professionalism and delve into the spirit.

6, professional requirements: machine learning, visual perception

Unit introduction

Pengcheng laboratory is the Central approved the establishment of the break type, lead type, platform type integrated network communication in the field of novel research institutions, as the national strategy for scientific and technological strength of the important part of focusing of broadband communications and the new network and other national major strategic tasks as well as the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macau Greater Bay Area, socialism with Chinese characteristics the first demonstration area construction of the long-term goal with significant needs, in accordance with the“four facing the”requirements to the network communication, cyberspace and network intelligence as the main research direction, carried out in the field of strategic, forward-looking, fundamental scientific issues and key core technology research.

Pengcheng laboratory adhere to the major task of technological research and major science and technology infrastructure and platform construction for traction, to scientific and technological innovation and institutional innovation as the main line, in-depth exploration of the socialist market economy under the key core technologies of new national institutions, agglomeration, including 31 academicians and 200 international fellow, national, Jason Green and other high-end talent, including 3400 more than talent, built with a“Peng city cloud brain”as the representative of a number of major science and technology infrastructure and platform, released the“Silk Road”multilingual machine translation platform,“Pengcheng. The dawn of the”English pre-trained language model and a series of major applications.

Pengcheng laboratory to major infrastructure for support, to a major research project as the core, to explore the“key project+based research”double-wheel-drive top features of the scientific mode; actively promote the cooperation of co-construction and sharing of resources, build the formation of Industry-University-Research Collaborative Innovation System, with the National more than 150 colleges and universities, scientific research institutions, leading enterprises to carry out in-depth cooperation; and Peking University, Tsinghua University and other famous universities perform joint training of PhD students of the national special program, to explore“the school tutor+industry mentor”creative talents to develop new mode.

Pengcheng Laboratory at the headquarters of the transitional venue is located in Shenzhen City, Nanshan District, liuxiandong strategic emerging industry base Vanke Cloud City, the office space 14. 5 million square meters. In the West the beautiful Lake International Science and education new stone wall Dragon Precinct building for the future Park planning 2039 acres, total construction area of 150 thousand square meters. Wherein, the Park is a phase covers an area of 298 acres, construction area of 43. 2 million square meters, will be in 2023 at the end of put into use.

Pengcheng Laboratory in-depth study and implement General Secretary XI Jinping on the technological innovation of the important discussion and Guangdong, Shenzhen series of important speeches, important instructions instructions of the spirit, in the new historical stage, the strong carry the service of the national strategy, the fulfilment of the national mission of responsibility, adhering to the“communication without barriers, connect without limits, evolution endless”vision of development, towards the human society, information space, the physical world of the three harmony and communion of the future picture, fully seize the technology vantage point, a service of the national high levels of Technology self-empowerment, and strive to build a world-class strategic technology forces for China's building to become the world technological power to make a significant contribution.

Application process

Send your resume to email: application@techtalentsuk.com

Email and resume name format: Name – request job name

Job Features

Job Category

Science

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

No limit

Apply Online

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

鹏城实验室招聘机器学习科研人员

科研院所招聘
广东
1月 之前发布

职位介绍

岗位职责:

负责视觉与多模态感知与计算、大规模预训练模型等相关的机器学习算法研究与实现,包括深度学习、强化学习、自主进化学习等。

招聘条件:

1、具有博士学历;在国内外高校、科研院所、名企业担任过相当职务优先;

2、在机器学习、视觉感知等相关领域从事研究工作,近5年在重要核心刊物上发表具有重要影响的学术论文,或获得重要科技奖项,能熟练使用英文进行学术交流;

3、独立主持或作为主要骨干参与过课题(项目)研究的全过程并做出显著成绩;

4、具有博士后或在海外工作学习经历者优先,科研成绩突出,具有教学经历者优先;

5、有良好的团队合作意识,较强的沟通能力,以及敬业和钻研精神。

6、专业要求:机器学习、视觉感知

单位简介

鹏城实验室是中央批准成立的突破型、引领型、平台型一体化的网络通信领域新型科研机构,作为国家战略科技力量的重要组成部分,聚焦宽带通信和新型网络等国家重大战略任务以及粤港澳大湾区、中国特色社会主义先行示范区建设的长远目标与重大需求,按照“四个面向”的要求,以网络通信、网络空间和网络智能为主要研究方向,开展领域内战略性、前瞻性、基础性重大科学问题和关键核心技术研究。

鹏城实验室坚持以重大任务攻关和重大科技基础设施与平台建设为牵引,以科技创新和体制机制创新为主线,深入探索社会主义市场经济条件下关键核心技术攻关新型举国体制,集聚了包括31位院士、200位国际会士、国家杰青等高端人才在内的3400余位各类人才,建成了以“鹏城云脑”为代表的若干重大科技基础设施与平台,发布了“丝路”多语言机器翻译平台、“鹏程.盘古”中文预训练语言模型等一系列重大应用。

鹏城实验室以重大基础设施为支撑,以重大攻关项目为核心,探索出“重点项目+基础研究”双轮驱动的特色科研模式;积极推进合作共建与资源共享,构建形成产学研协同创新体系,与全国150余家高校、科研机构、龙头企业开展深度合作;与北京大学、清华大学等著名高校执行联合培养博士生的国家专项计划,共同探索“学校导师+行业导师”的创新人才培养新模式。

鹏城实验室总部的过渡场地位于深圳市南山区留仙洞战略性新兴产业基地(万科云城),办公用房14.5万平方米。在西丽湖国际科教新城石壁龙片区建设未来园区,规划用地2039亩、总建筑面积150万平方米。其中,园区一期占地298亩、建筑面积43.2万平方米,将于2023年底投入使用。

鹏城实验室深入学习贯彻习近平总书记关于科技创新的重要论述和对广东、深圳系列重要讲话、重要指示批示精神,在新的历史阶段,坚决扛起服务国家战略、履行国家使命的责任担当,秉承“交流无障碍、连接无极限、进化无止境”的发展愿景,朝着人类社会、信息空间、物理世界三者和谐共融的未来图景,全力抢占科技制高点、服务国家高水平科技自立自强,努力建设世界一流的战略性科技力量,为我国建设成为世界科技强国作出重大贡献。

应聘流程

发送简历至邮箱:application@techtalentsuk.com

邮件及简历命名格式:姓名 – 申请的岗位名称

职位描述

工作分类

理学

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

不限

网上申请

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR