University of Science and technology, Guangzhou 2022 job posting

高校招聘
Guangdong
Posted 2 months ago

School description

University of Science and technology, Guangzhou is one of the by the National Ministry of Education approved the establishment of the mainland and Hong Kong universities, is the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macau Greater Bay Area Development Plan " and " Guangzhou Nansha to deepen the world of GHM full cooperation to the overall programme enacted since the establishment of the first company with independent legal person qualification of the mainland and Hong Kong cooperation of educational institutions, 2022 6 months was formally established. University of Science and technology, Guangzhou Innovation, Development, Integration of disciplines for the features, explore innovative talent training mode to become the mainland and Hong Kong educational integration development model, International well-known high level of the University as its mission, is committed to developing future-oriented high-level innovative talents.

University of Science and technology in Guangzhou by the Guangdong Provincial People's government according to the law to manage. Schools with undergraduate and master's doctoral levels of education, according to the country selected under the system policy to recruit students, in accordance with the port of HKUST Guangzhou and Hong Kong the University graduation requirements, issued by the University of Science and technology, Guangzhou diploma, bachelor's degree certificate and University of Science and Technology Bachelor's degree certificate, in accordance with the relevant regulations and the school's graduation requirements University of Science and Technology Master's degree and a doctorate in Education, issued by the University of Science and Technology Master's degree and doctorate certificates.

In order to cope with the world and human society in facing the growing complexity of major challenges, University of Science and technology in Guangzhou with a new, fusion-disciplinary academic structure to“the hub”in the Hub and the“learning field”of Thrust instead of the traditional disciplines of the academic architecture of the“Academy”and“Department”, to promote cross-disciplinary integration, at the same time to develop the emerging disciplines and cutting-edge disciplines. This in the global higher education sector is an innovation.

University of Science and technology in Guangzhou under the function of the hub Function Hub, information hubs Information Hub, a system hubs Systems Hub, social hub of the Society Hub, consists of 15 Master's doctoral programs until 2022 9 months of school when the. The school's first batch of open artificial intelligence, data science and Big Data Technology, Intelligent Manufacturing Engineering, etc. three undergraduate majors, will be in 2023 begin enrollment.

University of Science and technology, Guangzhou is located in Nansha District, Guangzhou city Qing Sheng hub, the school address is devoted to study Road No. 1. The school covers an area of about 1669 acres, the project in two phases of construction: in which project phase with a ground area of about 716 acres, a total construction area of about 63. 6 million square meters, 2022 9 month officially put into use. Campus design uses the natural landscape and the construction of communion, and in the design and construction process of the integration of energy saving, environmental protection of the crucial leading edge technology, is committed to the campus to build a green, smart and sustainable new benchmark.

Recruitment conditions

1, abide by professional ethics and work discipline, with dedication, team spirit and innovation; and

2, Physical and mental health, to ensure that the teaching, research, administration and other front-line positions to work;

3, conform to the requirements of professional, education, qualifications and other conditions;

4, English is the HKUST Guangzhou office language, the candidate should have good English language skills.

Job title and number

English for University of Science and technology Guangzhou office language, all positions require good English ability to meet the job Criteria Candidates will be invited to participate in the interview the interview with English as the main communication language

Benefits

University of Science and technology, Guangzhou provide employees with competitive compensation and benefits system. Welcome people of insight to join us.

1, to provide their employees with competitive pay and excellent career development platform, to provide staff with professional and career planning guidance and targeted refresher training;

2, for employees paid in full the purchase of Social Security and provident Fund for employees, employee spouses and minor children to purchase commercial General welfare insurance, provident unit Deposit ratio of 12 per cent;

3, employees can enjoy the 22 days of paid annual leave and other benefits;

4, according to employee performance levels, you can enjoy the annual salary, annual fixed salary of up to 25% bonus income;

5, to assist compliance with the conditions of introduction of new staff application Nansha district personnel policies, including the introduction of new talent to housing subsidies, undergraduate 2 million, the master of 4 million, Dr. 6 million, the high-end leading talent relocation subsidies, 200 million to 1000 million; and

6, to assist the qualified talent application Nansha district backbone Talent Awards the annual actual wages and Salaries Income Tax of 40 per cent.

7, to assist compliance with the conditions of the talents application in Guangzhou city personnel policies.

Mode of application

1, information dissemination

Interested to know about the job requirements details can be landed University of Science and technology official website

2. registration

(1)application time: from the information published from the date to the post move over so far;

(2)registration 1: please login University of Science and technology in Guangzhou in the online application link, in accordance with the position number JobID or job name to retrieve the corresponding positions send your resume to; 或发送简历和报名资料至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com进行报名 it.

Job Features

Job Category

All subject areas

Academic requirements

Dr.

Number of vacancies

Number

Age requirement

No limit

Apply Online

Title

A valid phone number is required.
A valid email address is required.

We are a high science and technology We are TopTalents

Focusing on domestic and overseas high-level talents and project docking exchange platform. The company hosts a range of academic activities, business visits, exchange of Personnel activities and entrepreneurship competition, but also for domestic and foreign enterprises and departments to provide technical and industrial docking services.

Our services are free
If you need, please leave us your contact details
We will immediately contact you

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

Resume

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

香港科技大学(广州)2022年招聘启事

高校招聘
广东
2月 之前发布

学校简介

香港科技大学(广州)是一所经国家教育部批准设立的内地与香港合作大学,是《粤港澳大湾区发展规划纲要》及《广州南沙深化面向世界的粤港澳全面合作总体方案》颁布实施以来成立的首家具有独立法人资格的内地与香港合作办学机构,于2022年6月正式成立。香港科技大学(广州)锐意创新,以发展融合学科为特色,探索创新人才培养模式,以建设成为内地与香港教育融合发展的典范、国际知名的高水平大学为己任,致力于培养面向未来的高水平创新型人才。

香港科技大学(广州)由广东省人民政府依法进行管理。学校开展本科和硕博士层次教育,按照国家统一招生政策规定招收本科生,依照港科大(广州)及港科大的毕业要求,颁发香港科技大学(广州)毕业证书、学士学位证书及香港科技大学学士学位证书,依据有关规定及学校的毕业要求实施香港科技大学硕士学位和博士学位教育,颁发香港科技大学硕士学位和博士学位证书。

为了应对世界和人类社会面临的日趋复杂的重大挑战,香港科技大学(广州)采用全新的、融合学科的学术架构,以“枢纽”(Hub)和“学域”(Thrust)取代传统学科学术架构的“学院”和“学系”,推动学科交叉融合,同时大力发展新兴学科和前沿学科。这在全球高等教育界是一项创举。

香港科技大学(广州)下设功能枢纽(Function Hub)、信息枢纽(Information Hub)、系统枢纽(Systems Hub)、社会枢纽(Society Hub),下设15个硕博士专业(至2022年9月开学时)。学校首批开设人工智能、数据科学与大数据技术、智能制造工程等三个本科专业,将于2023年开始招生。

香港科技大学(广州)位于广州市南沙区庆盛枢纽,办学地址为笃学路1号。学校占地面积约1669亩,项目分两期建设:其中项目一期用地面积约716亩,一期总建筑面积约63.6万平方米,于2022年9月正式投入使用。校园设计利用自然景观与建筑共融,并在设计及建设过程中融入节能、环保的关键性前沿技术,致力于将校园打造成为绿色、智慧、可持续发展的新标杆。

招聘条件

1、恪守职业道德和工作纪律,具有奉献精神、团队协作精神与创新精神;

2、身心健康,能保证在教学、科研、行政管理等一线岗位正常工作;

3、符合岗位要求的专业、学历、任职资格等条件;

4、英语是香港科技大学(广州)的办公语言,应聘者应具备良好的英语语言能力。

招聘岗位及人数

英语为香港科技大学(广州)的办公语言,所有岗位均需要良好的英语能力,符合岗位条件的候选人将被邀请参加面试(面试以英语为主要沟通语言)

福利待遇

香港科技大学(广州)为员工提供有竞争力的薪酬福利体系。欢迎广大有识之士加盟。

1、为员工提供有竞争力的薪资和良好的事业发展平台,为员工提供专业的职业生涯规划指导和针对性的进修培训;

2、为员工足额购买社会保险及公积金,为员工、员工配偶及未成年子女购买商业综合福利保险,公积金单位缴存比例为12%;

3、员工可享受22天带薪年假等福利;

4、根据员工绩效水平,可享受年度调薪、年度固定工资最高25%的奖金收入;

5、协助符合条件的新引进人员申请南沙区人才政策,包括新引进人才住房补贴(本科2万,硕士4万,博士6万)、高端领军人才安家补贴(200万-1000万);

6、协助符合条件的人才申请南沙区骨干人才奖励(年度实际工资薪金所得税额的40%)。

7、协助符合条件的人才申请广州市人才政策。

申请方式

1、信息发布

有意了解岗位要求详情者,可登陆香港科技大学官网查询

2、报名

(1)报名申请时间:自信息发布之日起至岗位招满为止;

(2)报名方式1:请登录香港科技大学(广州)网申链接,按照职位编号(JobID)或职位名称检索对应职位投递简历;或发送简历和报名资料至邮箱application@techtalentsuk.com进行报名。

职位描述

工作分类

全学科领域

学历要求

博士

招聘人数

若干

年龄要求

不限

网上申请

标题

必须一个有效的电话号码
必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

我们是高才科技 We are TopTalents

专注于海内外高层次人才及项目对接交流的平台。公司承办各类学术活动、商务考察、人才交流活动和创业大赛,也为国内与国外的企业与部门提供技术与产业对接的服务。

我们的服务都是免费的
如果您需要,请留下您的联系方式
我们会马上联系您

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

创新创业大赛报名表

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR

简历投递

所有应用程序信息和数据将受 GDPR 保护

All the application information and data will be protected under GDPR